We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A good deal for the price...but can be pricey once there”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Malta Golden Sands
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Mellieha
Certificate of Excellence
Portsmouth UK
Level Contributor
28 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“A good deal for the price...but can be pricey once there”
Reviewed May 20, 2009

Like the majority of people it seems, we got the accommodation for £99 for the week under the proviso that we sit through a timeshare presentation. Fair enough to be honest.

A welcome drink on arrival, and someone came up to us to suggest a few sites that we should try and see - which was good advice, but more on the island later. We had asked for a seaview room but got a country view one (although you could see the sea if you looked left - which made for some good sunset views). Again the lack of beach/sea view wasnt a major issue - you pay a 1* price for a 5* hotel and you will expect things like that. Rooms are of a decent size with TV, DVD, air conditioning, minibar, tea/coffee making facilities and balcony. They are also cleaned daily. A downside (it may be a little unreasonable to blame the hotel for this!!!!) is that you WILL end up being a gourmet meal for the mosquitoes, so come prepared for this.

POOL FACILITIES: A good size collection of freeform outdoor pools. The outdoor pool was a little on the cold side, but we weren`t blessed with the best weather for most of the week. Indoor pool is consistent with a 4/5 star hotel though, and also had a jacuzzi plus sauna/steam room. Good views from the outside area. Towels are provided for all beach/pool areas.

RESTAURAUNTS: 3 Restauraunts on site - Agolio which is the most popular one - reasonable prices on pizza and pasta. Thsi restauraunt was obvioulsy very popular, but they also do take aways if its too busy if you wanted to enjoy your food on your balcony. Pizza / pasta prices 6-10 euros each . The steak prices were nearer 20-25 euros. Flavours was only open for breakfast (16 for american buffet , 10 for english plated, 6 for continental) and at weekends (although 31 euros each for a buffet lunch seemed steep considering neither of us were big eaters). Essence gets some good reviews and you can get a 3 course set menu for 60 euros per couple if you are feeling extravagent. You could also get snack food from the Mocha bar (around 10 Euros for a rather large quarter pounder), and from pebbles beach restaurant (around 8 euros for a wrap).

BARS: Mocha bar, pebbles, swizzles (which had evening entertainment) - 2 drinks cost between 8 and 10 euros (pint of the local beer (Cisk - which is excellent) and a white wine.

LOCAL EATING AND DRINKING: There were 2 beach bars *Munchies) and the Apple eyes cafe which was higher up - at all 3 the same 2 drinks would be roughly half the price, and some good value food . In addition there was a shop within a van on the beach approach, which had cheaper prices than the hotel deli (a lot of rooms don`t have self catering facilities anyway)

BEACH: There is a private area with sun loungers next to a public area. The sea was warm mid afternoon - it does have quite a few stones near the waters edge and a fair bit of seaweed - so pick your entry point carefully. The beach itself is sandy and easy on your feet

STAFF: Very friendly (especially the ents team), and helpful.

CLEANLINESS: All good

EXCURSIONS: There is a drifter desk in the lobby of tower one, which can offer you excursions. The courtesy bus in the day is free. In the evening we paid 4 euros each for a trip to Begiba (which you will save on food and drink costs) and 7 euros for St Julians. St Julians is lively and vibrant. Begiba is a little too tacky (not helped by the fact it was eurovision song contest night and every bar was showing it rather loudly). They will also book your trip back to the airport (26 euros). Reccommended is the Gozo trip (22 euros with a guided tour - you will need to pay extra for a couple of museums and and extra 4.50 euros for the ferry)

RECOMMENDED: A day trip to Valetta is very worthwhile (use the courtesy bus). Mdina, the silent city should also be visited (catch the bus to Motza - and then another one - buses are quite easy to use and stop outside the hotel). Buses are somewhat comical and the roads are "interesting", but there are always plenty of bus staff nearby to advise which buses to catch. Gozo as said above is well worth a visit.

TIMESHARE: Of course at a promotional price you do have to sit through a 2.5 hour presentation. Our salesman Ainsley was very good - but we didnt buy - to be honest we generally arent that fussy on the standard of accommodation, but some of teh benefits seemed worthwhile. Its a long sell, but its not a pressure sell (although they only do business on the day so be aware). When you say no they just wish you and enjoyable rest of your holiday (and the show apartments are quite nice!)

OVERALL: A good standard hotel - good beach, bit too remote, but if you get it on a good deal then worth going. 5* prices, but a few cheaper local options available - plus it does mean you have to get out and explore - and lets face it what is teh point of going on holiday and satying in your hotel. I wouldnt pay full price for it, but I don`t think anyone there was either. From the hotels point of view, they may sell you a timeshare, and you will spend some money in there, so its better than empty rooms.

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank IbizaNick_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,092 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,746
    944
    272
    83
    47
See reviews for
1,487
1,955
79
95
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,121)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London
Level Contributor
47 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed May 19, 2009

Yes, read them because the advice is spot on and there is no point in repeating it here. If timeshare salesstaff hold no fears for you, this is a cracking deal, but remember that around 1 in 5 of likeminded souls leave their accounting brains at the airport and, regardless of their intentions beforehand, do end up buying - that's why this cold-calling, ship 'em in technique works for them! (If this helps, keep reminding yourself that you will end up paying £10k + down and a rising £400 per annum maintenance charge for 37 years for something that's costing you less than £100 quid the week you stay there.) Wish I'd thought of it though - £20k per annum for the pokiest rooms in the building in maintenance fees alone! No wonder big chains like this are joining the bandwagon; its every hoteliers dream - all year round 100% occupancy paid for at premium plus rates . Imagine how they would fill this isolated 'summer resort' out of season without it.
We played by their rules and put up with 3.5 hours presentation and then a half hour 'review' meeting later. We levelled with them throughout that we had no intention of buying and were there for a cheap week away. In fairness, we found all the staff absolutely charming with us, except for the confrontational end of presentation manager figure brought in to seal a deal - in our case an ex-pugilist called Rob who we were expecting and soon had to accept a firm 'not for us' despite his aggressive leering manner. Stick to your guns though because we did suspect that they would have persisted more if we hadn't been as firm.
Everyone seems to repeat that you will either love Malta or hate it. We'd say a week is long enough for us and we could easily have spoilt that if we hadn't heeded the advice to hire a car to escape the captive isolation of the place and insist on self-catering accommodation if you need to escape from endless pizza, burgers and frozen chips; give the local butchers a try and even the smallest shops will halve the on-site shop prices for the very drinkable local wines and liquers.
FINAL TIP: Air Malta's schedule changes to 08:40 flights out could introduce you to Malta's unexpected morning traffic gridlock. Either get going early or plot your route through the west coast villages avoiding the urban areas. We didn't and nearly missed the flight having spent over 90 minutes to cover 13 miles!

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bowgreave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
King's Lynn, England
Level Contributor
54 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed May 18, 2009

I recently spent a week at this resort with my family on a promotional trip which included an obligatory timeshare presentation. It seemed like everyone else here was on a similar deal and the place is full of timeshare reps .

The resort is in a great location with sweeping views of Golden Bay and the blue sea. It is in a secluded location but there is a bus stop next to the front entrance of the hotel. I would still hire a car as it is much easier if you are planning to visit several places in one day. I would however recommend the bus for a trip to Valetta as you may not enjoy the parking and the poor signposting when in a larger town.

The one bedroom apartment was spacious, well furnished and deserving of 5 stars. There is also a good sized balcony. The pool areas are attractive and not overcrowded. The views of the sea were lovely.

The overall experience though was more 4 star than 5 star. The food outlets and room service were definitely not 5 star on a consistent basis. There were some good moments but they were matched by some mediocre moments. We ate mainly in Agliolio's which was reasonably priced ( especially if you eat pasta/pizza instead of meat & fish dishes). We had an excellent fillet steak on our final night and there were other good meals but it was inconsistent both in terms of food quality and service. It did not seem that there were enough staff there . We often wandered over to the till to pay the bill or we could have been waiting for another 20 minutes.

Throughout the resort it seemed like there were more Timeshare staff than Radisson staff. They really do take up alot of office space and the presentations themselves are tough going. Our presentation lasted a total of 6.5 hours which is a long time when you have a young daughter.They spent almost half of that time rapport building and then did the normal presentation. We were sold our promotional trip by The Gift Company who assured us that there would be no presentation when we paid for the package but sung from a different hymn sheet when we booked the holiday. Suprisingly enough we did not buy!

Overall we had an enjoyable stay in good accomodation at a low price. I would not however pay full rates to stay here as the overall experience ( service, ambience, food etc) is not worth the money given that the place is full of timeshare salespeople and people on promotions paying about 10% of the normal price. It's good for a promotional trip if you can put up with a day of hard sell.

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TimeTraveller21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
uk
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed May 18, 2009

My partner and i arrived at this huge hotel which reminded me a little of a cruise ship.On a promo deal,We had a sea view and the kitchen was very handy as the resort is a little expensive but you expect that,i would recommend car hire as the resort is out of the way but has a great beach and is very peaceful,however there is a bus service which is pretty good.This was our first time in Malta and a refreshing,relaxing change from other holidays we have taken,we are well experienced travelers and have had some bad experiences in the past with standards not being as per the brochure.We attended a well informed presentation of a holiday club system which took about three hours but the sales lady was very polite and attentive and we did not feel pressured,prices vary depending on what you want and how you travel and yes we did join at a reasonable price that we did haggle for.We met a couple of managers who went over the figures with us however this is not my department more my husband as he is a financial advisor i just choose the holidays we take.There are maintenance fees to pay each year but they are capped and since coming home we have passed our contract to a friend who is in the legal sector for a look over and appears all is fine so we are not worried.All in all we had a great time and also attended a gala evening which gave us a chance to speak to other owners in the system.Thank you to all at the Radisson .

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank chessy33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scouser with a passport!
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed May 12, 2009

Just got back from Radisson SAS Golden Bay Resort and Spa. Early May 2009. We paid £50 for one week on a 'timeshare promotion deal' for room only basis. With Easy Jet flights the holiday cost £320. plus 1 week car hire for £100 from the airport.

First the good points:
Weather was great for the time of year but there can be a chill wind now and again.
The hotel is excellent in fixtures and furnishings and very high standard, good quality specification throughout, reasonable entertainment at night etc, but more 4* than 5*.
The resort is much better than St. Pauls Bay and Buggiba and probably located on the best part of the island for scenery and quietness. St. Pauls and Bugibba are 15 minutes drive away from Golden Bay and in my opinion are not even worth a visit at all! Tacky and dead at the same time, (day and night). Both resorts have seen far better days and seem on their 'last legs!'
The location in the north is the best part of the island with Mellieha Bay, Comino / Gozo - gorgeous aquamarine water/white sand /blue grotto area on Comino. Well worth a visit by speedboat. 15 euros each. And Mdina, silent medievel city not far away further south is another definite 'must'. All these places are easily reached by car while still avoiding the busy traffic around the urban area surrounding Valetta. Valetta should also be on your list of places to see. Very historic, lots about WWII. My advice is to spend half a day here but go on the local bus even if you have a car and enjoy a couple of pints and lunch over looking the Grand Harbour in Valetta. If you don't drive you can still get around by bus and its cheap, but a car saves loads of time and apart from a few dodgy roads and road signs is no problem at all!

Now the bad points:

Timeshare! Timeshare! Timeshare!
The hotel has a very strange atmosphere with 'SUITS' seemingly outnumbering guests by two to one! You can be lying around the pool sunning yourself and all you see are these 'suits' with punters, it dosn't feel like a holiday hotel at all, too corporate by far! More like a sort of 'executive' club than a 'fun hotel' but OK at the same time.Be prepared for a four hour ordeal even if you tell the Rep straight away that you are not interested in timeshare as you are possibly going to be made redundant!!! You enter these double doors into another world that resembles the stock exchange or something like that with all these desks and computers / phones etc with suits and 'execs' buzzing all over the place. "Welcome to my parlour said the spider to the fly!" The 'spider' by the way is your best friend and has lived 'just down the road from you most of his/her life'

I'm not knocking timeshare really, it may be great for some people but for me the figures did not add up. In a nutshell the cheapest deal (bronze, one week / studio) was £12 - £13K for 1 weeks holiday per year for 36 years, then add £270 - £300 maintenance per year. This goes up in price each year by the way. Add to this your flights. So by my reckoning you get one week in April or Nov anywhere in Europe for about £600 - £700 including cheap easyjey/ryanair flights. That can be easily matched by travel agents etc, so you are giving them £12K at least for nothing!! Well thats how I see it!!
I can understand wanting top quality and so on, so if its for you and you have the money... fair enough! However the attitude of the salesmen 'left a lot to be desired'. One even said he set a "trap' for the cleaner". The cleaner missed his 'trap' and was promptly fired....according to the salemen "Standards need to be maintained" he said. ....I though "What a great company to buy into... they treat their staff really well!!!" What a good selling point! I'll have some of that....NOT!!!! The same salesmen said the company would be getting rid of the maltese staff?? Why?? "because they're lazy!!" I found them to be very nice and polite, no problem at all.
The salesmen on the first presentation said he could keep me here for seven hours if he felt like when I said after 4 hours enough is enough..Oh the power!!... Oh the weasel!! He also said "he 'll be OK because he'll be selling resales at half the cost in two years time!! What a great advert for buying into timeshare in the first place!!

Anyway, enough of that. If you can put up with 4 hours of hard sell the holiday is fine and well worth the hassle because you get good quality at a bargain price if on the 'promo' deal.If you want timeshare/good quality hotel it may suit your requirements??.. By the way if you say no they hit you with Option B on another day under the 'guise' of a quality questionnaire...don't be fooled by this one!! Option B - about £3000 is actually not a bad deal if you holiday more than twice a year! I'll not go into that one here, ask about it at the first presentation. I know i have gone on but don't be put off if you are going on a 'promo deal' its worth the money. If you are going on a holiday here and are paying full price of £1350 pppw...DON'T!!!! thats definetly a rip off!!

Top tips:
Ask for a room with a little kitchenette as the restaurants are quite expensive. The cheapest restaurant meal will typically cost £50 for two. For that you get just a main course each and a horrible tasting bottle of house red.
Hire a car for the whole week and drive to and from the airport to save taxi fare which is expensive.
Drink your own soft drinks/beer around the pool. The rooms have a fridge. Typical cost for a pint of lager is Euro 4.70 or £4.70 as the euro is the same as £.
Don't use the Spa tratments...all too expensive.
Drive around the roundabouts if you don't see a sign you need, don't just drive straight on. Quite often the destination you need cannot be seen on entry of the roundabout.

Golden Bay is good if you like a quiet beach resort surrounded by hills. Thereis only two beach snack bars and a very poor quality bar at the top off the hill where bikers gather on a Sunday morning, but this is not a problem! The beach has a bit of seaweed and can at times have a little litter. I found the longer beach at Mellieha Bay cleaner and a bit warmer for some reason? This beach is also very quiet.
Mdina/Mellieha church/village/beach/ Valetta and Comino by speed boat at all a 'must' One week is enough to see all and still relax.
Lastly...HIRE A CAR!!

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Globeblogger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 9, 2009

We went to this Hotel in early May after 'winning' a Timeshare deal for £129 - this included only the room for the week but not flights.

The Hotel is described as 5 Star and there are some reviews that doubt this grading. The problem with some reviews is that one persons opinion of what is 5 Star may be completely different to another’s - clearly, if you are well rehearsed in staying in true 5 Star Hotels then you would compare this place with them. But, if like us, you rarely get chance to sample such luxury, then you would be impressed by this Hotel.

Some have commented that the Hotel is in need of some repairs - that was not our experience and the condition was absolutely first class, although some points detailed here will explain why we would drop the Star Rating to probably 4 or 4.5!

We arrived as a party of 2 adults and a 6 year old child expecting a Family room or similar. We were allocated a room with 2 x single beds and a soda bed in the lounge. We immediately complained, stating that we were a couple and required a double bed - in any case our 6 yr old would probably stay with us in our bed.

The solution we were given was to push the 2 single beds together and then put a much smaller double mattress on top - I have to say this was not the sort of service I would expect from a '5 Star Hotel' and I had the worst 7 nights of sleep I can ever remember.

The weather was good, the facilities at the Hotel are excellent and the opportunity to relax is superb, although children aren't allowed in the indoor pool after 12 noon which does rather limit your options if you have kids.

The location for views is superb but the choice for eating and shopping is very limited indeed. Unless you want to simply lay by the pool for your Holiday YOU NEED A CAR! The nearest Town is a good 10 minute drive away. The Restaurants in the Hotel are good but very expensive - if you don't have deep pockets I would suggest driving to either St Paul's Bay or Buggiba to eat - much, much cheaper.

As far as the car is concerned, DON'T go with 'Drifter' who are represented at the Hotel - they are expensive, even after one of their 'special rates'. I used Marvic Car Hire and they were cheaper for 5 days with Airport drop off than Drifter were for 3 days without. In addition, Drifter wanted to charge me extra for tyre insurance as it is not automatically included - when you see the state of Maltese roads you will understand why!

Finally, the Timeshare 'presentation'.

We never had any intention of buying a Timeshare but clearly did not disclose this. The presentation took 4 hours but was delivered in a polite, friendly and not at all pushy way by a lady from Wales called 'Mandy'. At the end however, the 'Manager' called Kelvin appeared and he was the most cocky, arrogant and rude person I have met in a long time - even Mandy was shocked at his response when we continued to say 'NO'.

All in all, having to endure a 4 hour chat for what was a cheap break was no problem - if you can deal with the timeshare lot without any problems then grab one of these deals if offered.

If anyone wants any further info you can get me at [--]

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank PaulGWUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed April 29, 2009

Just returned from a promotional trip. This was our first trip to the area but 5th to Malta. As we normally go to Sliema we thought we would try out the quieter side of the island. The hotel attracted us as there were good self catering facilities-possibly an option to bring grand children in future. Unfortunately the weather was poor -wet , windy or chilly on the cliff top most of the week.
Good points :friendly helpful staff-even the timeshare presentation did not seem over pushy -we were able to say no to the offers without any unpleasantness.
Lovely clean well equipped one bed apartment with sea view-a bargain for £99 for the week. Agliolio Italian type Brasserie provided good servive and food -fish pasta chicken etc. and scrummy deserts - I found the starter portions were more than ample as a main. We didn't get to the fine dining option -menu wasn't to our taste and pricey 100Eur for 2 . Buffet looked good when we walked through -worth it if you can eat for England as some we met did! Afternoon tea and cakes good value for 14 Eur for 2 in Mokka bar.We also used the deli for breakfast items for the room-fresh bread etc. the nearest shop is a mile away uphill so they have a captive audience!The indoor pool ,jacuzzi and steam /sauna were fine although out of order on mens side on one day.Much needed courtesy bus took us to St Julians in the evening and also shorter day trips-no problem booking or timing.Taxi transfers good and efficient through Drifter.
Downside- Situation-bleak if not sunny-not much to do apart from cliff walk, beach (rubbish strewn) , only one reasonable evening entertainment out of 6 . Lots of corporate guests were staying and seemed to take over facilities.Easy to spend a fortune in bar like all 5 star establishments. Strange arrangement with 2 reception areas one of which was dead in evening-a waste of space.Thought the timeshare deals were an extortianate price compared with the one we have in Malta already.Surprised anyone was sucked in! A free internet terminal in reception would have been useful for checking return flight as it was rescheduled without our knowledge which meant long wait at airport!
Personally we wouldn,t return here but obviously plenty do-if you want to chill it is a comfortable place to stay if you can secure a good deal.We needed a bit more life and accessible places to visit so will stick to Valetta /Sliema in future.

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank EnglandKentexplorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mellieha
8.4 mi away
Hilton Malta
Hilton Malta
#3 of 32 in Saint Julian's
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,480 reviews
9.1 mi away
The Palace
The Palace
#1 of 28 in Sliema
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,324 reviews
8.3 mi away
Hotel Valentina
Hotel Valentina
#1 of 32 in Saint Julian's
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,791 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 mi away
Corinthia Palace Hotel & Spa
8.2 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
3.6 mi away
Ramla Bay Resort
Ramla Bay Resort
#4 of 12 in Mellieha
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,798 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Malta Golden Sands? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Malta Golden Sands

Property: Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Malta Golden Sands
Address: Golden Bay, Mellieha, Island of Malta MLH 5510, Malta (Formerly Radisson SAS)
Phone Number:
Location: Malta > Island of Malta > Mellieha
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Mellieha
#1 Family Hotel in Mellieha
#1 Luxury Hotel in Mellieha
#1 Romantic Hotel in Mellieha
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Mellieha
#1 Business Hotel in Mellieha
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Malta Golden Sands 5*
Number of rooms: 329
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Rezidor, Hotwire, Agoda, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Malta Golden Sands reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Resort And Spa, Malta Golden Bay
Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Malta Golden Bay Hotel Mellieha
Radisson Mellieha
Mellieha Radisson
Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Malta Golden Sands Mellieha

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing