We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveler rating
102
105
31
10
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
102
105
31
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews living room tv channels nice bungalows great views from the roof winter season air conditioning pool area supermarket privacy tempur cats island malta mattresses buses
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 254 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2017

Absolutely perfect and affordable destination in Malta. You will be amazed at privacy, space, peace and quiet this place offers, which it is really not easy to find in Malta. It has a large pool, its close to the beach, supermarket, bars and restaurants, spa and a lot of activities.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Olga K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2017

We have had a very pleasant stay at this top-family resort. Villas are spacious and very well equipped with everything you need if you decide to cook yourself. Beds are very comfortable, linen very clean. The villas are placed apart allowing some privacy, and there is very quite everywhere. I highly recommend this place for families looking for a nice and quite resort at an affordable price..high speed internet everywhere, at the villa, at the pool and at the restaurants and bar..and it is really high speed...

Room Tip: low 100, or else you have to walk a but
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scubadoo2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2017 via mobile

Great hotel with good service. Being a parent this hotel provides many practical solutions like big fridge, oven, micro, and spacious rooms, supermarket and much more. One can enjoy activities, play ball, basket, mini golf, go to beach, pool in a convenient distance. Also good service and quality at the restaurant. We are happy customers and will be returning and can recommend to others as well :)

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
3  Thank Jani P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2017

We have been here before, where we were not super impressed, however this time everything was just perfect. We are a Scandinavian family living in Malta, and have been on 15-20 hotels here. And this one is just perfect for families. Large very well thought about bungalows with own yards and sun terrace. Very close to the beach.
The pool area is great and our kids had a great time there. The whole area is wonderful and very big for Maltese standard and you can easily have a nice walk in the green area. Our only regret was we just stayed for a weekend.

Thanks to everyone for a very nice stay.

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank youngpeteri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2017

Started our break with a great let down.....at the reception I was asked to pay 10euro per person to be able to use the pool ....I had the email with me from them, which I had sent earlier to ask regarding the pool via booking.com which clearly stated pool heated is free to use! See photo attached! ... Receptionist called her manager but she just said no! I give them a zero for customer care! o and they also blamed booking.com when the email was from them!

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank VeveMalta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews