We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is the best place to eat in malleiha!”
Review of Last Paradise Bar & Restaurant - CLOSED

Last Paradise Bar & Restaurant
Price range: $7 - $71
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Families with children, Local cuisine, Large groups, Bar scene, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed August 21, 2012

This is the best place to eat in malleiha! Friendly staff and atmosphere, very welcoming and the food was excellent, I would be happy to eat here every day. I'd recommend it highly.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank brightonbellesmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MariaZozia, Guest Relations Manager at Last Paradise Bar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2013

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review and for choosing Last Paradise during your stay. We are pleased that you liked our food and service. Get to know more visit us on our website.

We look forward to see you back at our restaurant.

Thank you
Best Regards

M.Vella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (247)
There are newer reviews for Last Paradise Bar & Restaurant
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

152 - 156 of 247 reviews

Reviewed August 19, 2012

We've been to Malta many times, and having read many good reviews about Last Paradise, we decided to give-it-a-go. And we weren't disappointed.
The choice is large, as are the portions! The bragioli was lovely....and plenty of it too.
Fixed prices for set menus, or simply choose what you want, at very reasonable prices. We intended to simply pop in for a meal, but ended up staying all evening as we were both enjoying ourselves. Well worth a visit.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank TucsonUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MariaZozia, Guest Relations Manager at Last Paradise Bar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2013

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review and for choosing Last Paradise during your stay. We are pleased that you liked our food and service. Get to know more visit us on our website.

We look forward to see you back at our restaurant.

Thank you
Best Regards

M.Vella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Thought I've already wrote a review last year, but it seems to have disappeared...anyway, we stayed in Malta autumn 2011, and our hotel near the Gozo ferry had a terrible service & food, so we started searchin on Trip Advisor, and found our Paradise! Were regular guests for most of our stay on the island...what a service, and great owners, Nick, Joe & his wife...you'll never leave hungry with the big portions they serve, and they have a great selection of dishes, tried almost all :-) And the atmosphere....!! Talkin bout being welcome!
My wife just loved the Braggioli...and of course, we'll be back this year, so just look out for us in late september!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RC319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MariaZozia, Guest Relations Manager at Last Paradise Bar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2013

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review and for choosing Last Paradise during your stay. We are pleased that you liked our food and service. Get to know more visit us on our website.

We look forward to see you back at our restaurant.

Thank you
Best Regards

M.Vella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2012

my wife and myself landed in malta late in the evening hungry after a long flight from ireland.when we reached last paradise we were greeted and made welcome.the food was excelent and well cooked and plenty of it.joe and the staff could just do no more for us fitst class,the breakfast there is a dinner its huge and keeps you going all day well done to all.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank limerickman73-11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MariaZozia, Guest Relations Manager at Last Paradise Bar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2013

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review and for choosing Last Paradise during your stay. We are pleased that you liked our food and service. Get to know more visit us on our website.

We look forward to see you back at our restaurant.

Thank you
Best Regards

M.Vella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

We, as a group have been frequenting regularly this incredible restaurant for the last 3 years - since its opening. The food is good abundant and moderately priced. The chef Nicholas as well as his father Joe will do anything to make your visit a special one. The menu varies from pizza to pasta, fresh fish to succulent meat dishes, all served in abundant portions. I would recommend it to any food lover at a relaxing atmosphere - well, very good value for money

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
4  Thank AmadeoSliema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MariaZozia, Guest Relations Manager at Last Paradise Bar & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2013

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review and for choosing Last Paradise during your stay. We are pleased that you liked our food and service. Get to know more visit us on our website.

We look forward to see you back at our restaurant.

Thank you
Best Regards

M.Vella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Last Paradise Bar & Restaurant also viewed

Mellieha, Island of Malta
Mellieha, Island of Malta
 
Mellieha, Island of Malta
Mellieha, Island of Malta
 
Mellieha, Island of Malta
Mellieha, Island of Malta
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing