We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty”
Review of Al Posto Giusto

Al Posto Giusto
Ranked #145 of 1,174 Restaurants in Arona
Price range: $7 - $13
Description: We are a family run restaurant in the heart of Playa de Las Americas. We serve authentic Italian food which is prepaired with love from fresh and local ingredients. You can enjoy our handmade fresh pasta or a fresh salad. Maybe you even want to try the special pizza, just as Mamma prepares it in Italy (so it is square not round!). You can also enjoy the classical dishes like hamburgers, meat and fish we buy everyday fresh. Welcome!
Restaurant details
Description: We are a family run restaurant in the heart of Playa de Las Americas. We serve authentic Italian food which is prepaired with love from fresh and local ingredients. You can enjoy our handmade fresh pasta or a fresh salad. Maybe you even want to try the special pizza, just as Mamma prepares it in Italy (so it is square not round!). You can also enjoy the classical dishes like hamburgers, meat and fish we buy everyday fresh. Welcome!
Reviewed July 18, 2018 via mobile

Nice restaurant, friendly staff. A bit expencive for Montenegro, but to be expected in this area.
Lots on the menu, entire family were happy with the food. The salmon with avocado was amazing!
They had no tables/area where there were no smoking which is too bad since i prefer to not inhale cigarette smoke from surrounding tables when I eat.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Nora K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (140)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 140 reviews

Reviewed June 2, 2018 via mobile

Great food, gnocchi was awesome , great value for great food , that’s to the staff we had great food and great evening , will recommend to all my friend coming to Playa Del Americas this summer ,

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank VerityHpstd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

Thanks again, we had a lovely family lunch. Lovely food and great service!

Tasty, simple Italian food and best coffee of our holiday to end the meal.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank 0suvik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2018 via mobile

Perfect place for a real italian pasta or a italian pizza place beautiful and clean... Perfetto!!!!!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank K7303WYmichelem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silva W, Johtaja at Al Posto Giusto, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2018

Grazie! Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2018

The food (pizze + pasta) was OK, nothing special. But the service was very nice (we came late and were the only eating customers) and the price was cheap.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pascal_MXX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Al Posto Giusto also viewed

Playa de las Americas, Arona
 
Playa de las Americas, Arona
Playa de las Americas, Arona
 

Been to Al Posto Giusto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing