We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Maspalomas
Save
Review Highlights
Drinking, smoking and rockin' all night long 🤘F-Yeah!

Had a ball at the pub, wife and I came almost every night for relaxed affordable drinking with... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
RichardCvD
Excellent bar, fantastic staff

Visited here with 3 of my mates most nights of our 7 day holiday. Staff were extremely... read more

Reviewed November 9, 2019
entersalmon
,
Glasgow, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 50 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Gran Canaria
from $55.22
More Info
from $35.09
More Info
from $70.12
More Info
from $16.71
More Info
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveler rating
37
7
4
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
37
7
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metal bar rock music music requests heavy metal cheap beer kasbah centre every night bar staff video bars holiday
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 50 reviews
Reviewed November 9, 2019 via mobile

Visited here with 3 of my mates most nights of our 7 day holiday. Staff were extremely accommodating, genuinely good people and the prices were great. If I ever return to the island I would certainly return.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank entersalmon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2019

Great little bar in the Kasbah Centre playing hard rock/heavy metal open until 4 am. I stopped here for a nightcap late one night and found it to be very friendly, reasonably priced and it had a great vibe. The crowd was mainly young Spanish locals all very welcoming as were the bar staff. There was a mix of music from Rammstein to Black Sabbath to SOAD, there was a pool table too. I did not stay too long but I will most definitely come back next time I am in Gran Canaria.
As a bonus Relax Bar is next door, playing similar music for a similar crowd so you get two bars for one!!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank JTLondon1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2019

Absolutely loved this place. A great little rock pub, with great music (you can ask them to play whatever you want), cheap beer and great staff. Will definitely return one day.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Bogdan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2019 via mobile

do you like cheap beer good service and awsume music look no futher The bartendere know theyr stuff and you van choose your own songs with video

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank thomasnX7456FK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2019 via mobile

Not at all what you expect in the island's party district. Awesome little metal bar, music with videoclips on request, and the friendliest staff. A must-do for anyone enjoying rock or metal music!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank PeterD6872
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews