We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (362)
Filter reviews
362 results
Traveler rating
167
128
41
14
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
167
128
41
14
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews larger spar pool bar apartment complexes a large king size bed lounge area has twin singles coin operated washing machine staying weeks a real home from home brilliant place to stay san fernando mini break lovely apartment gran canaria friendly resort cooking rings on site restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 362 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2018

Our family, 2 adults and 2 smaller children, have recently returned from a long term stay at this smaller hotel. Although seemingly modest as a 2 star hotel the entire staff do their very best to act as were it an up scale place to spend a deserved break from the everyday.

The management is visible and wholeheartedly oriented towards the guests. Each staff member, receptionists, technicians, cleaning staff etc. are thorough, punctual - and both pleasant and serviceminded.

The entire complex is kept spotlessly clean and currently undergoing some structural improvements. It is difficult to imagine that it can be improved further, but I am looking forward to see it with my own eyes next year, when our family will definitely be back!

Stayed: July 2018
Thank Martha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DirectoraCVS, Director General at Club Vista Serena, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2018

Dear Martha , thank you very much for your nice feedback, we appreciated all your comments and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Club Vista Serena.

We hope to welcome you soon again.

Bárbara Piasecka Naumowicz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

The place we were looking for:
friendly and helpful staff: many thanks to all, especially to Waldemar, really accurate guy!
The apartment was equipped with all the necessities we were looking for, quiet and well located area. See you next time! Gracias!

Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank AndreaFrancescoNolli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DirectoraCVS, Director General at Club Vista Serena, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2018

Dear Andrea.

We are really glad our team made all your stay excellent, and we are really happy with your high score included in your review.
Thank you very much for your comments.

Best Regards
Bárbara Piasecka Naumowicz
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2018

Beautiful bungalows, clean space: pool, bar, apartments. Helpful all staff: receptionists, director, cleaning ladies. Club Vista Serena is situated in quiet area, so it is nice to stay all night at the balcony :) We had great holiday.

Room Tip: All apartments have good equpiment. They are cleaning daily. We had upstairs apartmet - it was great.
  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anna Ł
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DirectoraCVS, Director General at Club Vista Serena, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2018

Dear Anna.

Thanks for your high rating.
We are happy to know that your stay was satisfactory.
It will be a pleasure to welcome you back at Club Vista Serena whenever you wish.

Best Regards

Barbara Piasecka Naumowicz
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2018

room was cleaning everyday. Aircondition, fridge, iron on rooms equipment. Nice chill out zone, great staff beggining from reception, bar, cleanig ladies, finishing on director and owner.
Definitely I recommend it :-)

Room Tip: quiet place on Maspalomas map
  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Discover480377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DirectoraCVS, Director General at Club Vista Serena, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2018

Dear Jarek

Greetings from Club Vista Serena and thank you on your fantastic review! It is great and heart-warming to read of your experience during your stay with us and we are so pleased we were able to make your holiday a memorable success. It makes all our hard work and effort worthwhile and sincere thank you on your kind words. We hope we will have the pleasure of greeting you again!

Best regards
Bárbara Piasecka Naumowicz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2018

Beautifully maintained and fully equipped apartments, with a superb swimming pool a few steps from your front door. Fantastic Bar staff and brilliant chef, Emillio and Paulo. Nothing was ever too much bother, All the staff on site couldn't do enough and always so friendly. Cleanliness was first class and always their top priority. 2 weeks seemed like 4 and we are planning our return very soon..........Loved it........Dave, Sue and Ellie.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 950Dave23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DirectoraCVS, Director General at Club Vista Serena, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2018

Dear Sebastian Dave, Sue and Ellie.

It's kind of you to take the time to send us this review about your recent stay at Club Vista Serena, Maspalomas.
We are pleased you had a pleasant stay and were happy with your apartment. We are grateful for your mention of the high level of cleanliness we maintain, brilliant bar service and friendly staff.
All of the team very much hope we can welcome you back on a future occasion.

My best regards.

Bárbara Piasecka Naumowicz
Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews