We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (820)
Filter reviews
820 results
Traveler rating
224
306
166
70
54
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
224
306
166
70
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ceiling fan animation team pool bar block c outdoor stage chinese restaurant next door salad free bus hot dogs recommend this hotel for families room was lovely and clean self service lovely hotel chicken nuggets busy hotel mini fridge themed nights
Filter
Updating list...
372 - 377 of 820 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2017 via mobile

This is live, the anamation team are awful. The food is repetitive if you like chicken and fish. The all-inclusive drink is so watered down it is impossible to get get drunk. You have to pay for the branded drinks to get drunk. The rooms are good but that does not make up for the all-inclusive package at this resort. Please don't book PLEASE. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
5  Thank dazzlertripman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dunashotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Dunas Mirador Maspalomas, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2017

Dear client,
We regret to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations.
We have taken note of your criticism to improve our services.
We offer the "all inclusive-gold" for our guest.
So you can drink some of our brands for free.
We hope you will visit us again in the future.
Best regards.
Vanessa Fonfara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2017 via mobile

Hi to all the staff at dunas mirador I would like to say thank you for making me and my family well come to your hotel we had a great time the entertainment was good in the day for the kids but ok at night we made some good friends and the bar staff was fun and brilliant with us got some good picture with the bar staff the restaurant staff work really hard the only downside was no air conditioning but that was ok plus sun beds very clear pool and rooms big thank you to you all and hope to see you all soon..

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Richard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dunashotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Dunas Mirador Maspalomas, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2017

Dear client

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel Dunas Mirador Maspalomas*** for your holiday in Spain.
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel to the fullest.
We are already looking forward to welcoming you again as our guest in our hotel.

Kind regards,
Vanessa Fonfara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017

Been here a few times and had a great time. The hotel was in need of refurbishment but I believe this has been done now. Looking forward to returning in the future. The staff are very helpful,l sometimes under very difficult circumstances.

Stayed: November 2016
2  Thank annegoodall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dunashotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Dunas Mirador Maspalomas, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2017

Dear annegoodall
Thank you a lot for your lovely comment. We are happy to read such a positive feedback and appreciate it very much. The pool area and the rooms are freshly refurbished since July this summer! We're looking forward to welcoming you soon again!
Best regards
Ivanka Kathrin Klatt
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017

Overall hotel was good. Staff were very good. The food was repetitive, could of done with more variety but food we did have was fairly good. The one thing I didn't like about this hotel was in the evening if you didn't get down to entertainment area early you had to sit on sun beds around the pool, not ideal with young children. We were a party of 16 and had 7 children under the edge of 10, my nerves were on edge some evenings.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Thank mandyv670
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dunashotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Dunas Mirador Maspalomas, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2017

Dear mandyv670
Thank you for your comment on Tripadvisor. We're happy to hear that you liked our Hotel in general and we appreciate your compliment about the work of our staff. We will take note of the points you've mentioned to improve our service constantly. We're hoping to welcoming you again next summer!
Kind regards
Ivanka Kathrin Klatt
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dunashotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Dunas Mirador Maspalomas, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews