We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cordial Green Golf
Nearby Hotels
Melia Tamarindos(San Agustin)
$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$190
$185
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Seaside Sandy Beach(Playa del Ingles)
$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Occidental Margaritas(Playa del Ingles)
$132
$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hotel Dunas Suites and Villas Resort(Maspalomas)(Great Value!)
$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$266
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$261
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$208
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$510
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,658)
Filter reviews
1,658 results
Traveler rating
584
721
232
76
45
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
584
721
232
76
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsself cateringplaya del inglesupstairs and downstairsmaspalomas beachtwo storeyfree busfaro shopping centrebedroom and bathroommini marketminute walkthese apartmentswhole complexplenty of sunbedsel nubloon site shopsmall balconycleaned every morning
Filter
Updating list...
873 - 878 of 1,658 reviews
Reviewed June 19, 2011

Abslolutly beautiful place, very clean rooms, two lovely pools, loads of sun loungers.. If you want a relaxing holiday, go here, its only about €3 taxi to busier spots and again to where the lighthouse is, there are fab reaturants ansd excellent shopping, guess, macys, lacoste etc.. Everyone so friendly and helpful, one tiny annoyance was the lady working in the mini market, very grumpy, no hi or bye.. The other girl that works ther very friendly.
Other than that, i loved every minute of it. Fantastic!

Room Tip: Try get a pool or golf course view!
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wayaye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2011

We have just returned from staying at the green golf and what a lovely surprise it was. Having also booked cheaply through teletext holidays we were abit nervous of the outcome.
We firstly asked for a pool view villa while booking the holiday via teletext and the lady on the phone said that we may not get one depending on availability.
However, when we arrived the sun was shining and the staff on reception were incredilably friendly (i cant understand why the other reviews say they weren't) and gave us an easy map to find our villa which was right by the pool to our surprise!
The villa was great- all what you needed for a 3* accomodation- very clean and the cleaners ask you themselves whether you want the room to be cleaned and beds or towels changed. This made a change seeing as other places you stay at they just barge in without notice.
We opted for self catering and only ate once at the hotel which was on the bbq evening- meat was fresh cooked in front of you by the chef. Lots of choice for salads etc and also desserts.
We mainly ate in maspalomas near the lighthouse where there are a parade of beautiful restaurants situated right on the seafront. The front of each restaurant is glass so you can eat and watch the sunset at the same time. Everyone that worked in all of these restaurants were very polite and they weren't trying to drag you in by your arm either. They let you take your time by looking at the menus if you didnt fancy eating there they wished you a lovely evening.
All in all, we have decided that we WILL definately will be staying here again as the complex was beautifully kept and it being quiet with plenty of sunbeds and two amazing pools. This holiday was fabulous and it was a bonus as it was great value for money! :)

Room Tip: ask for pool view when booking your holiday
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jd4ke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2011

We booked this hotel through Jet2 who rated it a 4 star .What a joke small hot rooms no proper air-con,room smelt of stale smoke,tiny shower no hairdryer(booked it as a 4 star) suspect stain on bedspread.Small insects running across stove(at least they were small).Reception resembled a cheap roadside motel.The one breakfast we had was very poor (beans hard/cold),although the dining area was clean as was the pool area.We checked out after 1 night and found alternative accommodation.The lady on reception when we arrived was very unfriendly,however the one on duty when we left at least seemed concerned we were leaving (still charged me for a bottle of water though)

Room Tip: try for pool view probably wont get it
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HullOracle1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2011

We got back from The Cordial Green Golf Appartments Monday 6.6.11 after a very enjoyable, relaxing holiday.

Only had breakfast there the day we were coming home but it was very good and good value at 7.5 Euros.

Pools are gorgeous, no shortage of sunbeds and big enough for everyone to enjoy.

Appartments quite basic but practicle. Kettle took ages to boil as was a whilstling one on the hob top! Two hobs, toaster, and untensils for number of people staying there. Beds were quite uncomfortable but we managed, although, I had to swap my solid foam pillar for one of the cushions from the settee downstairs!

Was dubious about the reception staff from previous reviews but they were all fine, helpful and friendly towards us. The ladies in the minimarket were also very pleasant.

No complaints about these appartments and we would gladly go back.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MeliaGill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2011

We travelled with friends to the Green Golf, beforehand my nephew who speaks Spanish called the apartments to ask for specific numbered apartments & he was told that they are allocated on day of arrival but would put a note on the computer for us, we were delighted to get the apartments we requested + the reception staff were most helpful. We find the bungalows spot on for size & the surroundings are most beautiful. You need to remember how cheap it is to stay here & personally I think it is fantastic value for money.

Ok it is a 20-25 minute walk into Masapalomas, so cheap for taxi back after enjoying a few vinos. Highly recommend the Rose Rosada wine from Faro2 supermarket... only 2.90 euro yummy.

Your holiday is what you make it........ enjoy

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lola64Falkirk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews