We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good find”
Review of Palm Cafe

Palm Cafe
Ranked #2 of 16 Coffee & Tea in Maspalomas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $10
Description: At Palm Cafe, we offer a different perspective of what "Taste" means. Beyond our large variety of coffee blends, we give priority to all family member desires. From tasty creamy Milkshakes, to Crêpes, Pancakes, Paninis and of course, Salads and natural fruit juices as well as detox for the healthy ones! You'll find us ‎in the heart of Maspalomas, surrounded by our majestic palms and relaxed terrace.
Restaurant details
Description: At Palm Cafe, we offer a different perspective of what "Taste" means. Beyond our large variety of coffee blends, we give priority to all family member desires. From tasty creamy Milkshakes, to Crêpes, Pancakes, Paninis and of course, Salads and natural fruit juices as well as detox for the healthy ones! You'll find us ‎in the heart of Maspalomas, surrounded by our majestic palms and relaxed terrace.
Reviewed August 14, 2018

This was at the back of our hotel and although it was 5 euros a milkshake it was very nice too the drinks and food were all very nice

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank laurab1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (202)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 202 reviews

Reviewed August 13, 2018 via mobile

We came here a few times over our ten day stay in the Dunas suites and villas right next door,the milkshakes were excellent quality and perfect for a roasting hot day...I'd recommend the blueberry cheesecake milkshake,it was the best.
Staff were very friendly and helpful

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank chippynorton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2018 via mobile

After a quick coffee (which was great coffee) we really liked this cafe.

It wasn’t right in the right on the sea front but staff very friendly and clean.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank SimonN393
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2018 via mobile

Went here for a coffee for a break from the hotel , found to be very clean , great service & friendly staff . Only down side it shuts at 21:00 . Cappuccino was great

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Daniel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2018

We went for breakfast, but could only offer a bacon bap. We went for afternoon tea which after waiting a while to be served, left and
went into Maspalomas where it was much cheaper. Drinks are served in plastic cups and no waiter service

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Patricia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Palm Cafe also viewed

Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas
 
Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas
Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas
 
Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas
Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas
 

Been to Palm Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing