We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveler rating
26
15
3
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
26
15
3
0
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 46 reviews
Reviewed May 23, 2018

This is one of the best Hostel I have ever been to. Staff is very friendly and explain each thing very well on arrival.Location is the perfect:-) just 2 min walk from tossa beach. Rooms are clean and bathrooms are also spacious.
They have a kitchen to use and a small location to keep bags in case u check in before
Worth the price :-)
Thank you Mana Mana for making my trip worth :-)

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wriyatanejaq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniel M, Gerente at Mana Mana Hostel, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2018

Thanks for your visit and choosing us for your hollidays.
We are very happy to know that you enjoyed them
Have a nice summer!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

It's really nice and clean hostel, located in the old center of beautiful city Tossa de Mar, close to the beach and castle. On the top is wonderful terrace. The staff is really helpful and friendly:))

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aneta_a88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

I stayed at Mana Mana mid-May during the low season, it was so quiet we had a 6-bed room to ourselves! Very central location, not far from the beach, in the main pedestrian zone, and close to the castle ruins. They had a fully equipped kitchen we could use and good, very clean bathrooms. We could also rent towels for €2 each. We stayed on the first floor, and the wifi worked in our room, but only very slowly. Better connection was downstairs in the kitchen. Really friendly, helpful staff! The dorms had lockers but only very few outlets to charge cameras/phones.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wanderful H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2015 via mobile

The staff were very helpful and friendly. The whole hostel is very clean. The location is quiet and convenient. The hostel has a lovely roof terrace where it was lovely to sit and read. The staff exceeded expectations and were very helpful - for example, when our son got some tiny cactus prickles in his hand, both Laure and Linda were very attentive and got the prickles out. They were also very patient with our two lively boys.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Tony N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2015 via mobile

A very clean nice and sweet place in the best location! The staff are very helpful and their recommendations of where to go ware very good! Also in normal price! Im traveling alone and felt very welcomed :)
3 minutes walk to the beach and 5 minutes to the old castle

Date of stay: August 2015
Thank krembomaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews