We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice, welcoming place and an outstanding value.”
Review of Air Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Air Hotel
Ranked #9 of 13 Hotels in Forli
Reviewed April 26, 2011

Front desk personel offered outstanding help in getting us around the area, especially Elena. She have made all she could to feel us at home. She had maps and tips and never acted like I should already know my way around. Our room was clean and comfortable. We would stay here again and certainly recommend the Air Hotel to others.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EwaKatowice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (128)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 128 reviews

Reviewed March 30, 2011

We've got even more than could expect. Rooms are big enough, very clean, beautifully arranged and technically equipped. Bed is very comfortable - good relax. Breakfast is sufficient. The stuff is very polite, human and efficient. There is an amazing small restaurant next door. It takes only 10-12 min walking to the airport with heavy luggage. Thanks to Booking.com (Internet free with them)! Good luck to Air Hotel Forli and to all the guests of Air Hotel Forli!! Irina & Dmitry, Moscow

Room Tip: The room we've got was on the 1st floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iapt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ralf W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Diaga9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Sheila C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017
Thank priscilla201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
Thank Tanino_92010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Forli hotels
4.0 mi away
Grand Hotel Forli
Grand Hotel Forli
#2 of 13 in Forli
774 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hotel Executive Forli
0.6 mi away
Hotel Paradise Airport
Hotel Paradise Airport
#10 of 13 in Forli
174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hotel Michelangelo
Hotel Michelangelo
#7 of 13 in Forli
241 reviews
3.0 mi away
Hotel San Giorgio
Hotel San Giorgio
#4 of 13 in Forli
316 reviews
2.8 mi away
Best Western Hotel Globus City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Air Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Air Hotel

Address: Via Nereo Morandi 7 | (800 mts. from Aeroporto), 47121, Forli, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Forli-Cesena > Forli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 13 Hotels in Forli
Price Range: $55 - $71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Air Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Air Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing