We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Just another IBIS”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ibis Styles Pertuis
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Pertuis
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Just another IBIS”
Reviewed August 31, 2012

The night staff didn't speak English and we all found it very difficult to communicate with him and thanked god there was one thing we called it google translate and saved us!! The room was standard and the hanging wardrobe thing was actually quite annoying because of that we had no place to put our second suitcase.

Room Tip: Please don't choose the room at the end of the corridor on the 1st floor, the door is sort of br...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LLeoLL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

269 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    62
    144
    48
    12
    3
See reviews for
63
120
15
52
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bern, Switzerland
Level Contributor
57 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed July 17, 2012

If they let you give 3.5 I would. This hotel is clean, new, accomodating and sufficient. It comes off much better on their website though. The location and site is fine, but not attactive. It is kind of an industrial area feel. The paking is secured at night, but had to park quite far when returning at night. They have a lot aournd and by the pool, but appeared to have no acces except to walk all the way around the hotel. They had ways to correct this and maybe they are in the process.

Everything in this region has high fences around it indication that they expect problems if it was not there.

The breakfast was fine. The concept with the bright collored plastic serving creative. All the basics were there. This brand gives the impression online that it is a little more upscale and a real three star chain. Just like Ibis does not quite make it. Room was sparce decorated, the open area in the wall to the bathroom to allow in light was strange as you had view to shower from room.

Their is a COURTEPAILLE lgrill restaurant ocated about 1k north toward Pertuis city center. This location was very nice and appeared to be new. There is a new fish restaurant together with it and they are neon signed so you do not miss them and they have easy access and parking. Heard no English spoken, but they could both be easily figured out as even have photos on menu.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank madflyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
54 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed April 17, 2012

It's a comfortable hotel just outside Pertuis. You'd need a car to get there. It has a big car park. Our room was large and comfortable. There was a bed, a sofa, a coffee table and a tv in the room so it was larger than an avarage hotel room. The breakfast was fine too. The biggest problem was the noise. I couldn't sleep well at night as I could hear everything through the walls and the doors.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Akrep81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siena, Italy
1 review
Reviewed August 14, 2011

The hotel is brand new and very nice. My girls loved because its bright colors and modern interior design. I got the family room, with connecting rooms, and the price was really reasonable, 100 euros for a night. Right beside there is an Etap Hotel too. Very easy to acess Aix en Provence, Manosque, and other small tows like Gordes and Apt. The only problem is the WI FI that works very well on the lobby area but it did not work in my room.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AnaMaiorino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pertuis
0.4 mi away
Le Petit Mas de Marie
Le Petit Mas de Marie
#1 of 1 in La Tour d'Aigues
103 reviews
1.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Sevan Parc Hotel
0.5 mi away
Interhotel Le Village Provencal
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Ibis Budget Pertuis
Ibis Budget Pertuis
#5 of 6 in Pertuis
170 reviews
11.5 mi away
Domaine de Fontenille
24.9 mi away
Ibis Cavaillon Luberon
Ibis Cavaillon Luberon
#3 of 5 in Cavaillon
255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Pertuis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Pertuis

Property: Ibis Styles Pertuis
Address: ZAC Saint Martin Route d'Aix en Provence, 84120, Pertuis, France (Formerly All Seasons Pertuis Hotel)
Location: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > Vaucluse > Luberon > Pertuis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Pertuis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Pertuis 3*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, ACCOR, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Styles Pertuis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing