We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for this class of hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ibis Styles Pertuis
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Pertuis
Reviewed July 17, 2012

If they let you give 3.5 I would. This hotel is clean, new, accomodating and sufficient. It comes off much better on their website though. The location and site is fine, but not attactive. It is kind of an industrial area feel. The paking is secured at night, but had to park quite far when returning at night. They have a lot aournd and by the pool, but appeared to have no acces except to walk all the way around the hotel. They had ways to correct this and maybe they are in the process.

Everything in this region has high fences around it indication that they expect problems if it was not there.

The breakfast was fine. The concept with the bright collored plastic serving creative. All the basics were there. This brand gives the impression online that it is a little more upscale and a real three star chain. Just like Ibis does not quite make it. Room was sparce decorated, the open area in the wall to the bathroom to allow in light was strange as you had view to shower from room.

Their is a COURTEPAILLE lgrill restaurant ocated about 1k north toward Pertuis city center. This location was very nice and appeared to be new. There is a new fish restaurant together with it and they are neon signed so you do not miss them and they have easy access and parking. Heard no English spoken, but they could both be easily figured out as even have photos on menu.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank madflyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (305)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

19 - 25 of 305 reviews

Reviewed June 5, 2012

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kitzel20
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 17, 2012

It's a comfortable hotel just outside Pertuis. You'd need a car to get there. It has a big car park. Our room was large and comfortable. There was a bed, a sofa, a coffee table and a tv in the room so it was larger than an avarage hotel room. The breakfast was fine too. The biggest problem was the noise. I couldn't sleep well at night as I could hear everything through the walls and the doors.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Akrep81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Accor traveler
Burgess Hill, United Kingdom
1
Reviewed February 6, 2012

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Accor traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 14, 2011

The hotel is brand new and very nice. My girls loved because its bright colors and modern interior design. I got the family room, with connecting rooms, and the price was really reasonable, 100 euros for a night. Right beside there is an Etap Hotel too. Very easy to acess Aix en Provence, Manosque, and other small tows like Gordes and Apt. The only problem is the WI FI that works very well on the lobby area but it did not work in my room.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnaMaiorino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2011

I stayed at the All Seasons in Pertuis on a Friday night with my teenage daughter on the last leg of a charity moped ride after 1,000 miles from the UK. We were hot and tired. It took a bit of finding (and a phone call) as it was tucked behind the Etap but not signed.

Once there, parking was easy and check-in (and out) was straightforward and friendly. The hotel felt bright and new and lively. There was drinks and music out front and an eclectic mix of chairs and seating with free coffee and water in the lobby/lounge.

The room was large and clean and modern. No carpet but smooth tiles. Decent TV and and shower - but beware! The shower is clear and opens direct into the room. There is a partition fortunately, but not ideal when travelling with teenage daughter, but modesty was preserved for all.

Outside was a nice clean pool and grassed area. WiFi was free as well - but that is really common now.

The restaurant seemed a little pricey (we didn't eat there in the evening) but breakfast was included in the deal and was good value and quality.

Overall, a pleasant surprise and I would use the chain again. They are probably not really a 'budget' hotel at 70 euro+ but good value nevertheless.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank martymouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2011

Good overnight stop with pleasant restaurant and good food (restaurant closed for dinner at weekends). Very friendly and efficient reception. New concept hotel designed in that ultra-modern style favoured by some French architects. Even the utensils at breakfast (in highly coloured plastic reminiscent of a Nursery School) are part of the "image". It works, but for how long we wonder. Rooms are of a decent size and the hotel is set well back from the main road, south of Pertuis and near the autoroute.Would stay again. Free parking.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank _davidius61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pertuis
1.9 mi away
Best Western Sevan Parc Hotel
0.5 mi away
Interhotel Le Village Provencal
0.4 mi away
Le Petit Mas de Marie
Le Petit Mas de Marie
#1 of 1 in La Tour d'Aigues
120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Ibis Budget Pertuis
Ibis Budget Pertuis
#5 of 6 in Pertuis
194 reviews
7.4 mi away
Logis de l'Etang
Logis de l'Etang
#1 of 2 in Cucuron
66 reviews
7.1 mi away
Hotel Le Mas du Colombier
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Pertuis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Pertuis

Address: ZAC Saint Martin Route d'Aix en Provence, 84120, Pertuis, France (Formerly All Seasons Pertuis Hotel)
Location: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > Vaucluse > Luberon > Pertuis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Pertuis
Price Range: $80 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Pertuis 3*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline and Cancelon so you can book your Ibis Styles Pertuis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing