We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent for conferencing”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Trinity Hotel Og Konferenc
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Fredericia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 9, 2014

Friendly service and reasonable prices. Accomodation is convenient, nothing spectacular but something that you can Expect from a big conference hotel. Restaurant serves quality food with friendly service.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
Thank Markku L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (224)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

31 - 37 of 224 reviews

Reviewed January 1, 2014

Stayed here serveral times the last years.

The Hotel is located in a very calm green area facing the water. It's far away from the city but you can rent a bicycle for free.

My room was very comfortable. The single bed was OK and there were no problems with anything.

Breakfast was varied an plentiful with very healthy options which was great.

The conference facilities were very comfortable and better than expected.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iliasg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Stayed for two nights on business, August 2013.

The Hotel is set among very beautiful settings, close to the Belt, in a large recreational green area facing the water.

I got a standard single room which was comfortable and reasonably big. Bed was very comfortable, and there were no problems with anything. No aircon or minibar/fridge, though, and the room got very hot in the afternoon.

Breakfast was great, with real bread (not bake-off), and a good assortment of cheeses. Fresh fruit and vegetables available. Good healthy options, too.

The Hotel is located in beautiful settings, which also means there's at least 3 Km to nearest supermarkets, restaurants and the such. However, you can borrow a bicycle for free.

If you need peace, quiet and a comfortable room in perhaps the best settings in Denmark, this place is perfect for the price.

Room Tip: A single room is just that - a room with one single bed. The double rooms are bigger and better equi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tomitronic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2013

I was scouting the Fredericia area to look for accomodation for the people involved in a big project .I search via web and found this perfect place where to spend a few month feeling like home . This hotel offers tranquility despite its capacity . Food at the restaurant is very good and you can have a daily menu really cheap ...but not in quality wich is premier class .
The area offers a wide selection of tour and tracks for biking and running . Is not so far from downtown . The landscape from my room was beautiful
Suggested for business and vacation as well .

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Antonio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2012

Trinity is a nice place to stay for business travellers. I did not attend a conference, so my review only pertains to my overnight stay. The rooms are nice, beds are comfy, there is tea & coffee in the room, breakfast is excellent (though lacking liver pate, big minus as far as I'm concerned, come on - this is Denmark - I expect liver pate!). A huge plus is that the actually provide trully splendid small maps for morning (or whatever time of day you prefer) jogs! For 5 km, 7,5 km and 10 km loops! As well as a map for a nice 2,5 km stroll in the park like setting by the river. The staff is supremeley courtious and service minded.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Volbeatrox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2012

This was my second stay at a Conference Centre in Denmark (Im beginning to think that Denmark is the in place to have conferences !!)

The centre caters for large business conferences and the accommodation is the second business.

Clean basic accommodation..food in restaurant was good !

This is really for company training or events not for couples or familes.

No pool :-( nothing to so of an evening

Room Tip: Rooms basic and no mini bar
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank winsox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
Thank Laura O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fredericia
3.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Hotel Fredericia
3.1 mi away
Hotel Gammel Havn
Hotel Gammel Havn
#5 of 7 in Fredericia
61 reviews
6.4 mi away
Hotel Koldingfjord
Hotel Koldingfjord
#1 of 9 in Kolding
1,152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.1 mi away
Comwell Kellers Park & Spa
4.4 mi away
Best Western Kryb I Ly
9.1 mi away
Comwell Kolding
Comwell Kolding
#5 of 9 in Kolding
243 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Trinity Hotel Og Konferenc? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Trinity Hotel Og Konferenc

Address: Gl. Faergevej 30, Fredericia 7000, Denmark
Location: Denmark > Jutland > South Jutland > Fredericia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Fredericia
Price Range: $114 - $191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Trinity Hotel Og Konferenc 4*
Number of rooms: 153
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Trinity Hotel & Conference Center lies beautifully in the middle of Denmark only 1 hour away from the German border, 2 hours drive to Copenhagen and 45 min. away from Legoland and Billund Airport. Trinity is almost situated right under the Old Lillebaelt-Bridge and it is with great pleasure, we can offer our guests the opportunity to walk on top of the Bridge Walking in May 2015. Together with the mashing water activities on or in the Lillebaelt and the mild nature, Trinity is a delight that will ease your stay in Denmark - you will be close to everything. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Trinity Hotel Og Konferenc reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing