We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$215
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$299
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Radisson Blu Palace Hotel, Spa(Spa)(Great Value!)
$312
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel La Reine(Spa)(Great Value!)
$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveler rating
92
54
14
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
54
14
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall hotelbeautiful hotelspacious roomstayed here for one nightgregorycentreclassicaccess
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 168 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2017

Elegant hotel located conveniently near the central city. Comfortable room. Good breakfast. Stayed three nights. Fifteen minute drive to Circuit Spa Francorchamps. Several excellent restaurants nearby. Happy customer. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank travelingben2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017

In general it is qutie good hotel. Location is great, right next to the center. Quick check-in, friendly people at the reception.
My room was quite small, but enough space for 1 person for 1 night. Everything was clean and nice. I just missed hooks in the bathroom (there was nowhere to hang your towels and bathrobe, only one was on the door that was in the end of small corridor, so quite far away) and there wasnt enough power sockets in the room (as I was on business trip, I had to work and needed power sockets for laptop, mobile etc).
Note that if you sleep with open window then it might be too loud if windows go to main street. That was my case, but luckily I was so tired that I fell asleep qutie quickly.
I booked my room with breakfast, but breakfast wasnt that good. As it is a small hotel, its understandable that they cant have a huge variety of food like big hotels do, but still it could be better.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank veronika507
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2017

Stayed here for one night on returning to UK. The hotel has a small car parking area at the back of the hotel accessed through a narrow archway. The garden is lovely and well cared for. The hotel is an old hotel with great charm to match. Lovely rooms, high ceilings and in very good order. We would certainly stay here again and would like to stay more than one night!

Room Tip: Although our room was at the front of the hotel, there was little noise from the road.
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CharlieCobra60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2017

A lovely hotel with private gardens and secure off street parking. It is bed and breakfast but owns a restaurant L'Auberge just around the corner.
Very comfortable and low key. No bar so the emphasis is on peace and quiet but since it is right in the centre of Spa this is a plus and not a problem.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2016

My son and I stayed here for one night in October before attending a track day at Spa-Francorchamps. It is a small hotel but beautifully maintained with lovely feautures (art deco water feature at the entrance, beautiful plasterwork ceilings in the breakfast room). Very welcoming staff, and a car park which is locked at night. Lovely large room with excellent en-suite. Very clean. Easy journey to the track (about 15 mins) and a one minute walk into the town of Spa which has lots of bars and restaurants tucked away in the cobbled streets. Would definitely go back on next visit to Spa.Thoroughly recommended.

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank snowweiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews