We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Villa des Fleurs
Nearby Hotels
$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Restaurant L'Auberge(Spa)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$128
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
le bois dormant(Spa)(Great Value!)
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
L'Etape Fagnarde(Spa)(Great Value!)
$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$148
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel La Reine(Spa)(Great Value!)
$93
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$221
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel l'Ecrin d'O(Spa)(Great Value!)
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveler rating
79
48
13
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
48
13
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall hotelart decospa francorchampswelcoming staffbeautiful hotelstayed here for one nightspacious roomcentreclassicentrance
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 148 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2012

The location is absolutely perfect! It is only 3min. walk to the fenicular to the fabulous SPA. The hotel also has discount tickets for admission.The casino is 3 blk. away with wonderful outdoor cafes in between. Our room was on the back side with a great view of the gardens and very quiet even with windows open all night. Peolple don't seem to realize these buildings are old in Europe 2-4 hundred years so they are not all retrofitted with a/c . but that is the trade off for feeling the real setting of the town and your hotel. If you want all the modern conviences then always stay by the airports. This is a charming little hotel with a very friendly and knowledgeable staff, We enjoyed the breakfast and will stay there again. They are tied into a restaurant about 6 doors down from them, that is a big NO the food was not good.

Room Tip: Get a room on the back side
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dave L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2012

We were given a room that was nothing like the advertised photos. There was no air-conditioning in the room and the windows were facing the main road so once you open the window you hear noise! There is no bath tub either. We requested for an extra bed for our son and they completely overlooked the request and gave us a room that can't even fit in a baby bed. We ended up sleeping altogether in a very small super single bed and didn't sleep well at all. It has ruined our holiday completely and it's a waste of money!

Room Tip: say no to #16 & #25
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ahdeseng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2012

I travel to the Spa area frequently on business and this was my first time at this hotel and I was pleasantly surprised. If you have a lot of work to do in the hotel room then don't stay here but it is a great place to unwind after a long day --- I really enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere (the pictures give you a good sense of this). It's located in the heart of Spa, walking distance to some good restaurants. The rooms are decent size and the bathroom is modern and functional. However, the desk is completely impractical and the beds aren't great (fortunately, I was pretty tired and so it didn't impact my sleep). Breakfast was very good and service was at an expected level. Overall, I thought the hotel was a good value for the money and offered a pleasant atmosphere.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelingPards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2012

Nice hotel with friendly help
Only the walls are a little bit thin but futher on very good

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Filip K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2012

The Villa des Fleurs is a lovely quiet hotel loacted in side street in central Spa. All staff were helpful and pleasant, though not English speakers!
Room was perfectly adequate and clean. The main critisism of the hotel is that there is no central communal area downstairs - either a bar or seated lobby. There is a small side room to relax and read, but the hotel lacks ambience. For a short stay this is probably not an issue but we went out into Spa for a drink in the evening to somewhere a little more lively.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JLD51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews