We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Geweldige ervaring!!”
Review of B&B Suite 17

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Nieuwpoort
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
B&B Suite 17
Ranked #20 of 24 Nieuwpoort B&B and Inns
Reviewed May 21, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mvst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 18 of 18 reviews

Reviewed August 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AnneLouG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Als je 's nachts regelmatig naar het toilet moet, is het beter een kamer dicht bij het toilet te...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eeckhout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank her3112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nieuwpoort hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Martinique
Hotel Martinique
#1 of 24 in Nieuwpoort
119 reviews
0.3 mi away
B&B Jeanne
B&B Jeanne
#3 of 24 in Nieuwpoort
14 reviews
2 mi away
Hotel Sandeshoved
Hotel Sandeshoved
#3 of 8 in Nieuwpoort
432 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Hotel Cosmopolite
Hotel Cosmopolite
#1 of 8 in Nieuwpoort
299 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Uilenspiegel
Hotel Uilenspiegel
#6 of 8 in Nieuwpoort
39 reviews
1.8 mi away
No photo provided
Polderrust
#21 of 24 in Nieuwpoort
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Suite 17? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Suite 17

Address: Ieperstraat 17, Nieuwpoort 8620, Belgium
Location: Belgium > Flanders > West Flanders Province > Nieuwpoort
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 24 B&Bs / Inns in Nieuwpoort
Price Range: $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You'll hardly find a better location and a more relaxing place for your holiday at the Belgian coast. Close to the sea, next to the flatlands (with the WW1-sights), in the heart of historical Nieuwpoort, at a stones throw from the fishing harbor and the marinas. B&B Suite 17 is run by two young people who've gathered lots of experience in the catering business and now put their heart into their own Bed and Breakfast. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing