We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveler rating
15
35
17
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
15
35
17
2
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 71 reviews
Reviewed February 10, 2018

The Hotel is located near the old city. New building with elevator. The room is big, very comfortable, queit, nicely furnished, comfy beds, very clean. The bathroom has equal standards.
Breakfast: Big variety of plates. Service very good. Big room.
The Receptionist is very helpful. Free Parking at the side and back streets. Only for the guests.
Due to the season we paid 100eu. I would stay again on my way to Germany.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank goumaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2017

Hotel is just behind the corner of the main square, easy to find. Large room with a small terrace. A bit old fashion, but comfortable. To improve Wi-Fi which didn't work well from the room. Good breakfast.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MariKris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2017 via mobile

The website has published price for double room whereas it gets doubled if there are 2 people , of course for double room. Our expense shooted twice as it got doubled due to their false rates on their websites. Never book there by phone , we confirmed price twice on phone despite that they charged double. In this price you can get great places in Munich , Rosenheim etc.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Jay_german
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2017

The website said 57 euro per night for double room for 2 persons whereas they charged 114 , because it is per person and not for double room. In this price there are quite good options to stay in munich, rosenheim etc Try to book via booking.com never try to book on phone they misinformed rates and despite confirmation on phone regarding rates they charged double

Room tip: Try to explore other options
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rohit J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

I stayed here for one night on my road trip. The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. There are two restaurants inside the hotel building which server local food of average quality and price. The breakfast is just o.k. with limited selection of warm and cold food.
Pros:
- Clean spacious rooms
- Central location
Cons:
- No on-site parking
- Breakfast could be better (e.g. better coffee and some fruit salad)

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jim3921
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews