We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good stopover”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Las Galias Hotel Restaurante
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Zuera
Reviewed July 29, 2012 via mobile

Second stay at this place on journey UK Spain. This place is just fine. Old fashioned but large pleasant bedroom. Welcoming host. Covered parking. Very convenient as for a stopover on a three day run from Southern Spain to
UK

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank WandererPreston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (64)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 64 reviews

Reviewed April 10, 2012

The first time I have been there I have picked it randomly since I was passing by for business...since then all the time I'm in that area I go there since I have been amazed by the food.

I had once a "menu del dia", amazing quality and huge portion, the other time I have choosen a la carte.

I do suggest you the "solomillo al foie"...it is definitive my favourite dish!

Also if you want any tip or info about the area ask the manager, he is really passionate about it!

I hadn't have the chance of sleeping there but I will definitively do it next time I'll be in the area.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank barbasa78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pierre A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Herminio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 247blancas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ManuelMartinBueno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank chonin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded August 15, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Las Galias Hotel Restaurante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Las Galias Hotel Restaurante

Address: Ctra. N-330, km 527 | Zuera, 50800 Zuera, Spain
Location: Spain > Aragon > Province of Zaragoza > Zuera
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Zuera
Price Range: $41 - $54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Las Galias Hotel Restaurante 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Las Galias Hotel Restaurante reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing