We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Toller Skiurlaub”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
JUFA Hotel Schladming
Ranked #4 of 73 Schladming B&B and Inns
Reviewed December 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BeDeMaHo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (46)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

42 - 46 of 46 reviews

Reviewed September 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Familie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Martina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mrs_diana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Schladming hotels
0.4 mi away
Falkensteiner Hotel Schladming
0.2 mi away
TUI BLUE PULSE Schladming
TUI BLUE PULSE Schladming
#8 of 35 in Schladming
124 reviews
0.6 mi away
Alpine Club
Alpine Club
#11 of 35 in Schladming
185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Hotel Pichlmayrgut
Hotel Pichlmayrgut
#4 of 35 in Schladming
337 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Die Barbara
Hotel Die Barbara
#2 of 35 in Schladming
193 reviews
0.6 mi away
Aparthotel Ferienalm
Aparthotel Ferienalm
#21 of 35 in Schladming
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to JUFA Hotel Schladming? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about JUFA Hotel Schladming

Address: Coburgstrasse 253, Schladming 8970, Austria
Location: Austria > Styria > Schladming
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 73 B&Bs / Inns in Schladming
Price Range: $111 - $340 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — JUFA Hotel Schladming 3*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Be Active in the Schladming-Dachstein Region - Vacation like a world champion! In the Schladming-Dachstein region, year-round recreational enjoyment is guaranteed. JUFA Hotel Schladming is located only 200 meters from the world-famous Planai and is in the town center of Schladming.With the division of our house into separate areas, we are able to cater to the individual needs of our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your JUFA Hotel Schladming reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing