We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Un week end fabuleux !”
Review of Propriete Dulac

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Denice
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Propriete Dulac
Ranked #2 of 3 Denice B&B and Inns
Reviewed June 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mahlberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (23)
There are newer reviews for Propriete Dulac
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

17 - 23 of 23 reviews

Reviewed September 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bm1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marie-Jeanne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dhindranet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jufathoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniel-IDF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniel-IDF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Denice
3.0 mi away
Best Western Hotel Plaisance
Best Western Hotel Plaisance
#1 of 12 in Villefranche-sur-Saone
408 reviews
4.2 mi away
Ibis Lyon Villefranche Sur Saone
Ibis Lyon Villefranche Sur Saone
#3 of 12 in Villefranche-sur-Saone
174 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hotel Mercure Villefranche en Beaujolais Ici & La
Hotel Mercure Villefranche en Be...
#2 of 12 in Villefranche-sur-Saone
364 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
La Ferme du Poulet
La Ferme du Poulet
#4 of 12 in Villefranche-sur-Saone
107 reviews
6.1 mi away
Les Pierres Dorees
Les Pierres Dorees
#1 of 1 in Amberieux
202 reviews
5.9 mi away
Chateau de Bagnols
Chateau de Bagnols
#1 of 1 in Bagnols
529 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Propriete Dulac? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Propriete Dulac

Address: 188 rue des Bruyeres | Denicé, 69640 Denice, France
Location: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Rhone > Denice
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Denice
Price Range: $74 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Chambres d'hôtes au cœur du BEAUJOLAIS dans une maison de caractère en pierre dorée à 4 km de Villefranche sur saône et 6 km de la sorite 31.2 de l'A6. Mireille et Jean-Jacques vous proposent 5 chambres d'hôtes de 78 à 109 euros avec un parc ombrage et une piscineet posibilité de vous détendre dans le jacuzzi. Vous pourrez aussi déguster les vins du domaine. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing