We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food and Atmosphere”

Jesse's Tap and Grill
Ranked #1 of 3 Restaurants in Ennismore
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Canadian
Restaurant details
Ottawa, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Food and Atmosphere”
Reviewed August 9, 2013

This is a great place - if you are in Ennismore - this is where you need to eat....Food is great, service is great......

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Beth J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    22
    3
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Paris, Canada
Level Contributor
60 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“GREAT ROADHOUSE”
Reviewed July 24, 2013

We have a 'summer retreat' not far from this restaurant and it is likely our favourite all-round eatery in the area.

Great roadhouse food for breakfast, lunch AND dinner. Very friendly service as well.

They have a different SPECIAL every weeknight. 2 for 1 Pizza Night (Tuesday) is especially good as are the pizzas!!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Greg J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chatham, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Little Bar and Grill”
Reviewed June 15, 2013 via mobile

We are from Chatham Ont. try to get up this way a couple times a year. Good Food, Great Service. Wonderful waitstaff, (especially my cousin Brenda)!!! Highly recommend this place!!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Debbie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peterborough, Canada
Level Contributor
30 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Best breakfast in town.”
Reviewed May 3, 2013

Jesse's is a favorite with the locals, we enjoy breakfast here every Thursday morning. They have daily specials for lunch and dinner and the staff is always friendly and accommodating.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Hdchar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jesse's Tap and Grill also viewed

 

Been to Jesse's Tap and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing