We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect - My second visit at Dev Farm”

Review of Dev farmstay

room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
room
bird watching
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
room
bird watching
guest enjoying at pool side
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Farmhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Sirohi, Sirohi District, Rajasthan

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Krishnapa...
Jodhpur, India
Level 6 Contributor
122 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Perfect - My second visit at Dev Farm”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in August 2018

I was on my second visit at this beautiful property, it was greatly hosted by Anirudh who makes sure you have a great time at his farm, he even took us for trekking and since it was month of August everything looked green and beautiful. Food was great and home cooked. Saw many birds around. Overall a great place and highly recommended, will visit again for sure...Thanks for hospitality!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandal A
1 review
“Most enjoyable place ”
Reviewed March 9, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We stayed here for a night we enjoyed a lot . Ambience was great it was home away from home we loved the place very much, one of the best senic view from this place was swimming pool back drop was aravali mountain ranges. Food tasted very great the daal baati and chicken was ausom. We will go again there. Mr. Bhati is good in hospitality and staff wass attantive there. We do recomend everyone go there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 11, 2017
Thank you Mr. Sandal. Its good to here from you that you enjoyed here. We look forward to host you again."

Warm Regards
Anirudh Singh Bhati
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MangalS47
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Refreshing Nighthalt”
Reviewed February 18, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

On recommendation of our friend we finalized staying one night at Dev Farms Farmstay. I must admit it was really refreshing. The peace, tranquality and abundance of nature all around was a really great experience. Food was homely cooked by the host family. We felt really special staying here.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 20, 2017
Thank you Mr. Mangal S Its good to here from you that you enjoyed here. We look forward to host you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Krishnapa...
Jodhpur, India
Level 6 Contributor
122 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Beautiful Farmstay”
Reviewed September 4, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This beautiful property was recommended to us by a friend as we wanted to stay in a offbeat location and we absolutely loved our stay here. We drove from Jaipur on a weekend and we were really happy to be at this pleasant farmstay. It is newly built property and perfect for a comfortable stay.

Special thanks to our host Mr. Anirudh who made sure that we had a good time. He took us on a jeep safari where we drove across a river steam and went to a dam which looked amazing with lots of birds to observe. We had good time photographing everything possible that we saw on our way. There were camels, goats, sheep, peacock.. It was a wonderful time touring around the area. In the evening they had a nice setup done on terrace that was perfect to end the day.

Everything was perfect here. The rooms are nice and very comfortable, the a/c worked well. They have some nice collections of family pictures in their common area which we found to be very interesting and Anirudh gave us brief description of his family history and we found ourselves very well taken care by him & his staff. The food is really nice. They has cooked laal maas for us which was very tasty. I never had such good laal Maas in Jaipur. The veggies were also very good and fresh.

Overall a very good experience and all we wish was that we could stay here longer. We had booked only for 1 night and we felt that we should have spend here atleast 2 nights to relax and enjoy the peaceful surroundings. We will surely return here someday for a longer stay. Thanks for your hospitality, we had a very good time here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 9, 2016
Thank you Mr. Krishnapal

Its good to here from you that you enjoyed here. We look forward to host you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing