We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent place to stay at himatnagar”
Review of Hotel Landmark

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Himmatnagar
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Landmark
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent place to stay at himatnagar”
Reviewed July 8, 2013 via mobile

Jab main neemuch (m.p) se ahmedabad ja raha the rat ko late ho gaya tha raheno ko sab thak gaye the tab hum himatnagar the aur vaha se ahmedabad 2hr ka rasta tha lekin hum car chalane ke halat me nahi the motipura circle pe hotel landmark ki location thi hotel ke andar gaye aur rooms dekha rooms ka terrif bhi budget me tha hum ne rukna decide kiya aur uski service bhi acchi thi uska food tho delicious n healthy tha h

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Vipul131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8
    8
    3
    1
    1
See reviews for
9
3
1
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 6 Contributor
89 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed November 19, 2012

This is a hotel which suits most the budget of most of the travellers. If you are driving then his is the place to stopover with ample parking space, with security at night. The hotel rooms and washroom are very clean. It provide you with all the basic amenities. The service is quick and food is also very good. This is one of the most secure hotel for family in NH8. If you are travelling towards Delhi or Mumbai this is a place you can stop for the night.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Prabhaskar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
Reviewed August 20, 2012

It was raining and i started at 10am from DWARKA via Jamnagar and Ahmedabad and time is 2030pm, not in position to drive more.Thanks to my Renault Fluence not want to take rest, I opted to step in at Landmark.At reception nice guy was there, tariff was suiting me, parking place allowed me to be carefree. food was good, bed was also good enough to take sleep but location is noisy NH 8, room was small but space is not properly utilised. A tired traveller can rely upon.

Room Tip: If available back side rooms are having less noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RNPAREEK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandon, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
412 reviews
202 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 351 helpful votes
Reviewed March 27, 2012

A functional stopover targetting the travelling salesman, noisily located on the south end of Himatnagar adjacent to National Highway #8. Small clean rooms, small clean washrooms, no WiFi, good TV reception, excellent restaurant and coffee shop facilities onsite. Laundry lines on the roof, Reception and insecure parking in the rear.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SuperDave47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Himmatnagar hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Payal
Hotel Payal
#1 of 2 in Himmatnagar
5 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Sunlight
Hotel Sunlight
#5 of 8 in Himmatnagar
1 reviews
1.4 mi away
Dowlat Villas Palace
Dowlat Villas Palace
#2 of 8 in Himmatnagar
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel Ashirwad
Hotel Ashirwad
#2 of 9 in Himmatnagar
6 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Landmark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Landmark

Property: Hotel Landmark
Address: Moti Pura Circle | Nh-8, Himmatnagar 383001, India
Location: India > Gujarat > Sabarkantha District > Himmatnagar
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Specialty Lodging in Himmatnagar
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We do not allow unmarried / unrelated couples to checkin. This is at full discretion of the hotel management. No refund would be applicable in case the checkin is denied under such circumstances ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing