We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of Kaleris

Kaleris
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

A very good restaurant with enough choice. Sometimes with live music. The meals are very tastfull and enough. The terras is almost at the beach with a nice view at the sea and Peleponessos.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Peter E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (306)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 306 reviews

Reviewed September 5, 2019

Beautiful spot, very good food and sometimes a band with Greek songs. I would like a bigger dish so I will give it a 4 to make that point!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Yannis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2019

We visited this place twice within 4 days because of the food , service and prices.
The place is a breath away from the beach, meal tastes great and the surrounding is peaceful and quiet.
Strongly recommend it since we had lunch and dinner also at other places of the island but there is no comparison to this one.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mortisAthens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2019

Beautiful location in Agia Pelagia on the tranquil and idyllic island of Kythira. Great cuisine too, with all the Greek classics. Great taste, quality and service. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: July 2019
1  Thank moorlandtom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019

We had 4 days in Agia Pelagia and went to this restaurant twice, we only discovered it on our second day. The food was well cooked and very Greek. Salads were fresh and exciting all main courses were great and of decent size. it was a pleasure to eat here and strongly recommend it to all, even those staying as far away as Hora.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PhilJWPenrith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kaleris also viewed

Livadi, Kythira
Agia Pelagia, Kythira
 
Kythira Town, Kythira
Kythira, Attica
 

Been to Kaleris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing