We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“500,000/5 - truly a wonderful experience!”
Villa Pushpapuri - View across the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Pushpapuri - View across the pool
Villa Pushpapuri - Swim under the coconut trees Villa Pushpapuri - The villa and grounds
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Villa Pushpapuri - View across the pool
Villa Pushpapuri - Swim under the coconut trees
Villa Pushpapuri - The villa and grounds
Villa Pushpapuri - Indoor entertaining
Villa Pushpapuri - Luxurious living spaces
Villa Pushpapuri - Office with a view
Villa Pushpapuri - Beachfront luxury
Villa Pushpapuri - Relax poolside
Villa Pushpapuri - Magnificent villa
Villa Pushpapuri - Beautiful bedroom view
Villa Pushpapuri - Purple room furnishings
Villa Pushpapuri - Beige room features
Villa Pushpapuri - Cinema room
Villa Pushpapuri - Games room
Villa Pushpapuri - Gym room
Villa Pushpapuri - Attentive staff
Villa Pushpapuri - Horse riding on the beach
Villa Pushpapuri - Entrance to paradise
Villa Pushpapuri - Beach walk
Villa Pushpapuri - Local surroundings
Villa Pushpapuri - Beachside bliss
Villa Pushpapuri - Private screening
Villa Pushpapuri - Breathtaking location
Villa Pushpapuri - Glorious location
Villa Pushpapuri - Fishing off the rocks
Villa Pushpapuri - Villa temple
Villa Pushpapuri - Green room details
Villa Pushpapuri - Green room ensuite
Villa Pushpapuri - Catch the surf breaks
Villa Pushpapuri - Stunning vista
Villa Pushpapuri - Pool paradise
Villa Pushpapuri - Beach front villa
Villa Pushpapuri - Villa and pool
Villa Pushpapuri - Indoor dining area
Villa Pushpapuri - Night time
Villa Pushpapuri - Orange room
Villa Pushpapuri - Orange room ensuite
Villa Pushpapuri - Decor
Villa Pushpapuri - Signage
Villa Pushpapuri - Walk through paradise
Villa Pushpapuri - No reason to leave
Villa Pushpapuri - Purple room ensuite features
Villa Pushpapuri - Beige room open shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ketewel, Sukawati, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
French first
Any
English first
tuuuush
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“500,000/5 - truly a wonderful experience!”
Reviewed January 3, 2014 for a stay in August 2013
7
people found this review helpful

To summarise our stay in the Pushpapuri Villa as 'perfect' would be an understatement. The dependable members of staff are reliable, knowledgeable and went above and beyond every expectation we could have dreamed up - all with genuine smiles each and every time. Our driver presented our party with chilled face towels and bottles of water upon our arrival at the scorching Denpasar airport - a small glimpse into the thoughtful preparedness that would set the tone for a wonderful stay in the villa.

Their cooking skills are excellent (having gone through rigorous training from the villa owners), and were always at hand to top up your drinks (their gin and tonics and juices were divine). Our angelic driver even assisted us in our explorations through enormous paddy fields without getting a single smidgen of mud on his pristine uniform!

The villa is enormous, with plenty of enormous rooms and foliage to upkeep. However, the entire compound was spotless thanks to the relentless efforts of the cleaning staff (again, very friendly!) You would think that the 24-hour guards would only just patrol the compound and practicing their menacing stares, but they have also happily assisted us when we were in need.

The rooms themselves are gorgeous, with large four poster beds (and roomy twins) and luxuriously designed en-suite bathrooms. You can draw your curtains or leave the large sliding doors uncovered to wake up to gentle rays of sunshine filing up your room as you take in the gorgeous view of the beach's crashing waves. Spacious, inviting and almost decadent, you will never want to leave.

The owners of the Pushpapuri Villa have a long-standing business relationship with these lovely spa/masseuse ladies - and for a very good reason. They were friendly, unobtrusive, and paid close attention to minor details: all for very reasonable prices. All you have to do is sit back in your room or by the pool and allow them to pamper you.

Every experience, room, decoration, and service from the Pushpapuri Villa was truly a delight and I cannot wait to come back again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shanghai
Reviewed October 21, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Troydan7
Perth, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
192 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Absolutely Magnificent”
Reviewed October 16, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
6
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the villa with my Girlfriend and my Daughter and was an absolute dream holiday delivered by the magnificent attentive and friendly staff not to mention the first class facilities.
A very special thanks to Wayan, Angger and the Chef. We were looked after beyond what i have ever experienced. Also their knowledge of the area was excellent driving us to activities and negotiating discounts.
The food was of restaurant standard and very flexible with some changes we made.
The facilites were excellent and ensured we felt comfortable and special.
Will absolutely be back. Thanks so much.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The excellent facilites and staff
Liked least: The stay was not longer....hahahahaha
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAUDI ARABIA
Reviewed September 28, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Family-Tr...
Melbourne
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“SImply wonderful”
Reviewed August 18, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Its all been said before, and its all true!

Location is out of the way, but that is part of the attraction. The manager and staff are simply terrific, of our 5 Bali villa stays, this team was easily the best... we wanted to take Wyan home with us :-)

We were two families....9 people in total. The property is very comfortable...could not fault it.

The Bali safari park is not too far away...not too much else to do though, but you are in paradise!

If circumstances permit, we would go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The staff....
Liked least: not too much else to do nearby...
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow
Reviewed July 22, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Debra R
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“This villa experience is beyond expectation !”
Reviewed July 3, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
4
people found this review helpful

I am writing this review on our last full day at villa pushpapuri. 5 days was not enough ! From the moment we entered the villa doors this was true paradise. We are safe and secluded and spoilt ! There are 8 of us here. Two families ie. four adults and 4 girls age 9 to 17. Made pops his head in each morning to oversee the program and needs of the day. Wayan and his butler team attend to every need from 7.00am . They organized a divine yoga instructor for us and the spa ladies came here for treatments in the garden pavilion overlooking the ocean. Today we did water sports and the turtle farm near sanur . Driven of course and then lunch at the three monkeys in sanur - lovely ! The pool here is super as is the bedroom set up and overall floor plan totally works for us. There are actually 5 bedroom set ups as you can utilize upstairs in the master suite. We haven't swam in the ocean here but the pool compensates for that. Food ..... Great. We have chosen to eat locals dishes most meals and we had a superb seafood BBQ the other night outdoors. It was our friends 50th and the staff delivered a truly 10/10 evening The local villagers are outside on the beach now. Fishing,washing, playing. I love this rural and real setting away from the chaos of other regions in bali. Sanur about 20 mins by car. Hardys supermarket / department store a goof venture to stock up. Will we come back to this villa ??? For sure ! :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The setting and the service and overall experience amazing !
Liked least: Didn't swim at beach out front
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing