We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Echo Valley Ranch & Spa
Nearby Hotels
Round Up Motel(Clinton)(Great Value!)
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
94 Mile Motel(100 Mile House)(Great Value!)
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn 100 Mile House(100 Mile House)
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Westwood Motel 100 Mile House(100 Mile House)(Great Value!)
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Coach Inn(100 Mile House)
$61
$55
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel De Oro(Lillooet)
$69
$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (460)
Filter reviews
461 results
Traveler rating
435
20
4
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
435
20
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnanecho valleyhorseback ridingfly fishingother gueststhai massagebritish columbiaget awaythe main lodgegold panningfirst classthai nightfamily styleat homemade us feelfood was amazinggreat fun
Filter
Updating list...
217 - 222 of 461 reviews
Reviewed October 10, 2013

I just returned from my 4th visit to the ranch and making return plans soon. The entire staff and the owners, Norm and Nan are so warm and friendly, always making you feel like family.
The ladies in the spa are the best!! What a wonderful treat to myself. Chef Jason serves up wonderful dishes. I would highly recommend Echo Valley Ranch and Spa, you will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cynlang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Its so quite and peaceful. Staying at Echo valley is more like taking a trip with your family and closest friends, the staff are so friendly. There is plenty to do, we went for the horse riding but there is the Spa, hiking, fishing or just relaxing. This is our second time and we will be back.

Room Tip: We went for a cabin
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank camberleytone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

We spent an amazing time on the ranch, being a family of five, with our three grown up children of 21, 19 and 18. We all of us had a wonderful time, stunning scenery, masses of delicious home cooked food and a place to relax with all their wonderful array of animals.
Norm and Nan are fantastic hosts with a great team of guys who welcomed us from the very start to make our stay truely special. We enjoyed the horse riding and fly fishing as well as a bit of yoga. It felt like Norm and Nan had opened up their house to us and we could share it with their friends. The promise of riding in the snow across the fields over Christmas is tempting us back again soon!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa1234_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Echo Valley Ranch was a highlight of our recent APT tour of Canada. The hosts Norm and Nam and their staff were amazing, they made us feel right at home and we could feel the respect they had for each other and for ourselves. The scenery was spectacular and there was a range of activities to do during our 2 day stay or if preferred time to relax. All meals were fantastic and our accommodation (deluxe cabin) was five star. We really enjoyed the BBQ with a sing-a-long by Norm's campfire. Echo Valley Ranch was so much more than we could have imagined and if you get the opportunity make sure it is on your list of places to visit in Canada. Thanks also to APT for including this on our tour.

Yvonne & Ron (Umina Beach Australia)

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yvonne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

From the serene setting to the incredible views, welcoming hosts in their beautiful lodge with spotless accommodations, our two night stay left us wanting more. The staff were exceptionally friendly taking took it upon themselves to ensure we were spoiled. Our spa treatments were first class and we really enjoyed the Thai yoga. Chef Jason created delicious meals catering to our special dietary requests.

My favourite was the loving way in which all the animals were cared for. This ranch is a little piece of heaven for every type of traveller so make sure you pamper yourself and book in!

Room Tip: We stayed in a cabin which was great for privacy with a sitting room to read in...
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews