We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
$50
Fully refundable before Wed, Feb 28
Breakfast included
Agoda.com
$46
Breakfast included
No fees just great deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveler rating
150
40
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
150
40
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice place place to stay nice view delicious food shuttle bus koh pier amenities balcony atmosphere
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 192 reviews
Reviewed December 11, 2020

I visited Somewhere last week with my family. I feel really chilling here, breath with the great ozone, good food with nice service. Will back to visit again soon. Very convenience to parking car @Kantary Bay Sriracha nearly the port to catch the boat transfer to Koh Si Chang very safety to my vehicle.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Nokesree2205
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
capekantary Hotels, General Manager at Somewhere Koh Sichang, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2020

Dear Nokesree2205,

Thank you for sending us your views on your visit to Somewhere Koh Sichang. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we hope very much to have the pleasure of seeing you back with us in the future.

Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.

Sincerely yours,
Somewhere Koh Sichang Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2020

Hotel is amazing. Great room+ great staff+ great food. Room comes with large balcony, we got a view of swimming pool and garden. Room was very clean, amenities are great and I like the decoration style too! We got a free pizza during our stay (their promotion due to covid I think). We ordered hawaiian pizza+ pasta+ spinach w/ cheese. All are DELICIOUS, nice atmosphere in the restaurant, too. The staff are very friendly, welcoming and informative. We chatted with the security guard outside and he was very friendly and helpful. Receptionists and waitresses all are sincere and wonderful. Definitely recommend and will come back again :)

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank prangyok
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
capekantary Hotels, General Manager at Somewhere Koh Sichang, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2020

Dear prangyok,

Thank you for this very complimentary and enthusiastic review of your recent visit to Somewhere Hotel, Koh Sichang and for your generous recommendation. We are very pleased to read that there was so much that gave you satisfaction and enjoyment. Thank you particularly for your kind words on our staff. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon.

Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment

Sincerely yours,
Somewhere Koh Sichang Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2020 via mobile

Clean,beautiful,peaceful,delicious breakfast and nice receptionists who recommend places around the island.There are cars for pick up and drop off at the port,it's convenient.Sure,I will come back here again.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Hellotravel65
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
capekantary Hotels, General Manager at Somewhere Koh Sichang, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2020

Dear Hellotravel65,

Thank you for taking the time to send us your thoughts on your stay with us at Somewhere Hotel, Koh Sichang and for your kind words on our staff. We are pleased to have given you all a pleasant break and look forward very much to seeing you back with us in the future.

Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment

Sincerely yours,
Somewhere Koh Sichang Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2020

The room has excellent view over looking the water with very comfortable bed! The service & staffs are impeccable. The hotel atmosphere reminds me of a Swiss chalet. We Recommend a cruise around the island on the hotel’s private hatch. It’s worth the price!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 365sirim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
capekantary Hotels, General Manager at Somewhere Koh Sichang, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2020

Dear 365sirim,

Thank you for these very kind words on your stay with us at Somewhere Hotel, Koh Sichang and for your recommendation of our specially organised island tour. We will pass on your appreciation to our staff and look forward to the pleasure of seeing you back with us in the future

Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment

Somewhere Koh Sichang Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2020 via mobile

Great hotel all round, friendly staff, good location and very good value overall!
Definitely recommend staying here, if you can't drive a moped you can hire a tuk tuk driver to take you around the island, very useful to have this service.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Rajen1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
capekantary Hotels, General Manager at Somewhere Koh Sichang, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2020

Dear Rajen1982,

Thank you for your very kind and positive review of your stay at Somewhere Hotel, Koh Sichang and for your generous recommendation. We are delighted to read that you all had a happy and memorable stay and we look forward to seeing you back in the future.

Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment

Sincerely yours,
Somewhere Koh Sichang Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews