We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$49
Breakfast included
Expedia.com
$52
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
$41
Fully refundable before Wed, May 22
Breakfast included
No fees just great deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Peck
Bangkok, Thailand

Great Comfort Clean & Cozy

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Aug 15, 2019via mobile
Friendly and helpful staff
Clean room and good facilities
Delicious breakfast must try pork porridge and homemade sausage
Great location
Perfect for couple and family
My 3rd time staying here
And I will be back again
Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
capeandkantary, Somewhere Koh SichangManagement at Somewhere Koh Sichang, responded to this review
Responded Aug 16, 2019
Dear djspectrumk,

Thank you for this very warm review on your latest stay with us at Somewhere Hotel, Koh Sichang and for your generous recommendation. We look forward to seeing you all on you fourth visit soon.

Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.

Sincerely yours,
Somewhere Koh SichangManagement
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$62
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    $62
  • Vio.com
  • eDreams
    $62
0.1 miles from Somewhere Koh Sichang
Expedia.com
$39
$31
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Tripadvisor
    $31
  • Vio.com
  • Hotels.com
    $31
0.0 miles from Somewhere Koh Sichang
Restaurant
Expedia.com
$25
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Trip.com
  • Agoda.com
    $18
  • Vio.com
0.3 miles from Somewhere Koh Sichang
Free Wifi
Agoda.com
$35
No fees just great deals
    0.4 miles from Somewhere Koh Sichang
    Sea view
    Priceline
    Go to your Happy Price
    • Booking.com
    • Agoda.com
    0.5 miles from Somewhere Koh Sichang
    Vio.com
    • ZenHotels.com
    0.9 miles from Somewhere Koh Sichang
    Booking.com
    $31
    No prepayment needed
    • Expedia.com
      $28
    • Tripadvisor
      $28
    • ZenHotels.com
    0.4 miles from Somewhere Koh Sichang
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Tripadvisor
    $28
    Fully refundable
    • Priceline
    • ZenHotels.com
    • Expedia.com
      $28
    0.4 miles from Somewhere Koh Sichang
    Free Wifi
    Restaurant
    ZenHotels.com
    • Priceline
    • Agoda.com
      $12
    • Expedia.com
      $13
    0.7 miles from Somewhere Koh Sichang
    Room service
    Booking.com
    $15
    No prepayment needed
      0.7 miles from Somewhere Koh Sichang
      Free Wifi
      View more hotels in Tha Thaewawong
      Reviews (197)
      Filter reviews
      197 results
      Traveler rating
      155
      40
      1
      0
      1
      Traveler type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      Traveler rating
      155
      40
      1
      0
      1
      Show reviews that mention
      All reviews nice place place to stay nice view delicious food shuttle bus koh pier amenities balcony atmosphere
      Selected filters
      Filter
      Updating list...
      37 - 42 of 197 reviews
      Reviewed July 19, 2019 via mobile

      The hotel is very beautiful and clean. The staffs are very friendly and kind. The price is reasonable if compare with the service we’ve got. I highly recommend this place if you are going to Koh Sichang🏝

      Date of stay: July 2019
      Trip type: Traveled with friends
      Thank j1ratchaya
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      capeandkantary, Somewhere Koh SichangManagement at Somewhere Koh Sichang, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2019

      Dear j1ratchaya,

      Thank you for your brief but very favourable review of your stay at Somewhere Hotel, Koh Sichang and for your generous recommendation. We hope we may have the pleasure of seeing you back with us in the future.

      Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.

      Sincerely yours,
      Somewhere Koh SichangManagement

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Reviewed June 12, 2019 via mobile

      We went to Koh Si Chang for a business trip just 2 days/1 night and everything went smoothly and fine because all staffs are very nice and have strong service mind to support us anytime we need helps so I'm impressed to found this place. Anyway we like the way you service.

      Date of stay: June 2019
      Trip type: Traveled on business
      Thank oilsu
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      capeandkantary, Somewhere Koh SichangManagement at Somewhere Koh Sichang, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2019

      Dear oilsu,

      Thank you for taking the time to send us your kind remarks on your stay at Somewhere Hotel, Koh Sichang. We are delighted to have supported you in your work which we trust was successfully completed. We look forward to welcoming you back next time your work brings you to our region.

      Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.

      Sincerely yours,
      Somewhere Koh SichangManagement

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Reviewed May 19, 2019

      We knew the hotel was going to be good when we saw the lovely girl anxiously looking for us as we stepped off the ferry. The hotel songthaew took us to the welcoming arms of Somewhere. Freshly decorated in blue and white, the hotel was everything we could wish for: comfortable rooms, nice swimming pool, wonderful staff, excellent restaurant. AND such helpful service: the next day we wanted a trip round the island if possible... If possible!! Somewhere organised such a good island tour with a local tuk tuk driver. Take us to the Chinese Temple. Of course. How long do you want there? An hour and a half? Ok, I'll see you at 12.30 pm. Now the beach and lunch. I'll pick you up in 2 and a half hours. You'll have time for a massage as well, and a bit of shopping. Now would you like to see the Royal Palace? An hour and a half should be enough time. Don't forget to have an iced coffee from the heritage teak wood cafe - it's the best in Thailand. And what about sunset - viewing? I know the perfect place... And so back to Somewhere for a quick swim in the pool before an excellent dinner and delicious cocktails on the terrace in the velvety tropical darkness...Wonderful!!

      Room tip: As a boutique hotel, all the rooms seem to be well situated
      Date of stay: May 2019
      • Trip type: Traveled with family
        • Location
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank Elaine T
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      capeandkantary, Somewhere Koh SichangManagement at Somewhere Koh Sichang, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2019

      Dear Elaine T,

      Thank you for sending us your very warm and poetically descriptive review of your family visit to Somewhere Hotel, Koh Sichang. We are truly delighted to read such enthusiasm for this lovely island and for our accommodation and attentive service, of course. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you all back in the future

      Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.

      Sincerely yours,
      Somewhere Koh SichangManagement

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Reviewed April 4, 2019 via mobile

      Warm welcome with the grape juice

      Lovely staff
      Clean and nice place
      Great breakfast
      Warm welcome

      If we back to Sichang Island,surely we gonna come to somewhere hotel again.

      There was my good experience for the vacation trip
      Recommend to everyone for the holiday

      Date of stay: April 2019
      Trip type: Traveled as a couple
      Thank Indyman S
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      capeandkantary, Somewhere Koh SichangManagement at Somewhere Koh Sichang, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2019

      Dear Indyman S,

      Thank you for sending us your views on your visit to Somewhere Koh Sichang. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we hope very much to have the pleasure of seeing you back with us in the future.

      Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.

      Sincerely yours,
      Somewhere Koh SichangManagement

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Reviewed April 3, 2019 via mobile

      The location is good. There is a very yummy local seafood restaurant called Pa-noi nearby. The staffs are very nice and helpful. The room is clean and very comfortable to stay. Breakfast is standard. will stay again!

      Date of stay: April 2019
      Trip type: Traveled with family
      Thank worawanple
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      capeandkantary, Somewhere Koh Sichang Management at Somewhere Koh Sichang, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2019

      Dear worawanple,

      Thank you for your brief but very welcome review of your family break at Somewhere Hotel, Koh Sichang and for your kind recommendation. We look forward to seeing you all back with us again soon.

      Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment

      Sincerely yours,
      Somewhere Koh Sichang Management

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      View more reviews