We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The pie palace is the best place for food in ingoldmells and we will return again and again”
Review of Pie Palace

Pie Palace
Ranked #1 of 47 Restaurants in Ingoldmells
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $28
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Outdoor Seating
Description: Great value and great quality food by the seaside. Eat in our traditional english family friendy restaurant serving traditional English Breakfast, Sunday dinners and of course our Home Cooked Pies. In the evening try the fantastic evening steakhouse, using only the best lincolnshire produced steaks. If you fancy eating out pop next door to our Fish & Chip shop that serves only the best quality skinless and boneless Cod & Haddock. The Pie Palace Restaurant & Fish & Chip Palace. Where Quality comes first!!
Reviewed July 19, 2017

Excellent food breakfasts, fish and chips pie meals and pizza to die for. The staff are polite friendly and helpful and the service is brilliant well done

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank alanjohnleveridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (298)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

137 - 141 of 298 reviews

Reviewed July 15, 2017

everytime we are ingoldmells we always have full english breakfast here food and service very good prices very good full breakfast 2.95 what more is there to say

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 833pete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jjp22, Owner at Pie Palace, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2017

I'm sorry to hear this news.
I wasn't informed of any such incident.

Please contact myself through my Facebook Pie Palace page to discuss this.

I'm sorry you have felt the need to post on TripAdvisor your one bad experience, but have never posted on your many good experiences. Although I do appreciate this is different.

Please contact me.

Thank you. John.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2017 via mobile

Nice atmosphere and tasty food. Friendly staff. the fish and chip portion was massive but the pie meal was not so filling, hubby did say it was tasty tho

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank LindseyT2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2017 via mobile

So refreshing to visit such a clean and well run establishment. Food is very reasonably priced and served efficiently and the staff are always friendly and welcoming. Well worthy of its 5* and it's Best Breakfast in Ingoldmells awards. Highly recommend a visit.

Date of visit: July 2017
2  Thank LouieA_79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2017 via mobile

Visit this place every time we're down. Can't fault it at all. Food is lovely and so are the staff. Excellent service x

Date of visit: July 2017
2  Thank peter h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pie Palace also viewed

Skegness, Lincolnshire
 
Ingoldmells, Skegness
Skegness, Lincolnshire
 
Skegness, Lincolnshire
Skegness, Lincolnshire
 

Been to Pie Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing