We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent caravan”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Ingoldmells, Skegness, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kerry M
1 review
“Excellent caravan”
Reviewed July 8, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Excellent caravan and lovely site cant fault it but within the first 3 hours i slipped on a tray on the veranda and broke my leg in two places so was in pot for the rest of the hols it was nobodys fault but mine i put the tray outside the door so nobody to blame, apart from that the hiliday was great lol.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pauline f
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed June 23, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Lovely caravan,very comfy n clean with everything you need to enjoy your stay.
Would definitely book again...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2018
Thank you for your review, we appreciate customer feedback as it allows us to monitor and improve our accommodation properties and business if and where required

I’m pleased to see that your were happy with the caravan and that you had an enjoyable holiday. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to you staying with us again should you return to the area
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mrs Janet...
1 review
“Caravan, site and location were perfect”
Reviewed June 3, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Great place to stay a ten minute stroll to fantasy island. Plenty of shops pubs eating places on your door step

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 6, 2018
Thank you for your view, it’s good to hear feedback as it allows us to monitor all our accommodation properties and improve if and where required

I’m glad to hear you feedback and I hope you had an enjoyable stay

We hope to see you again if you return to holiday in the area
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
heather g
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent caravan ideal location.”
Reviewed July 30, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I booked a stay for a week in this caravan and when we arrived we were really pleased how clean and tidy the caravan was, we were also greeted to make sure everything was ok.
We really we're pleased with how comfortable the caravan was with lovely thick duvets and comfy pillows. We were all able to sleep really well. The caravan was well equipped with all the necessary items and more. Our two children liked the location as it was very close to beach and ingoldmells itself. We will certainly be booking again in the future.
A great stay, ideal for families who want to be close to everything but also like a peaceful location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2017
Thank you for your review, it's good to hear your feedback, We looking forward to you hiring with us again. Once again thank you for booking with us, we appreciate your custom
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing