We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“clean, comfortable, and very dog friendly.”
other travelers have booked this property
GOLD 8 BERTH 3 BEDROOM SNDN-CARAVANS HOME FROM HOME FEEL WITH THE HOLIDAY EXPERIENCE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
GOLD 8 BERTH 3 BEDROOM SNDN-CARAVANS HOME FROM HOME FEEL WITH THE HOLIDAY EXPERIENCE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
GOLD 8 BERTH 3 BEDROOM SNDN-CARAVANS HOME FROM HOME FEEL WITH THE HOLIDAY EXPERIENCE
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ingoldmells, Skegness, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“clean, comfortable, and very dog friendly.”
Reviewed June 4, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The location is great for the beach, and fantasy island. Dal met us as promised to pass on info about the van, my grandchildren had a lovely time, and the weather was very kind to us . The only criticism I have ( not a complaint), is only two chairs to sit on on the veranda, but we all had a great time. .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2017
Thank you and was a pleasure, hope to see you again soon x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin M
1 review
“Lovely caravan very comfortable and clean.”
Reviewed April 27, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The location was perfect for us with the beach very close. Fantasy Island within walking distance and Skegness just a short drive . The caravan was comfortable and pet friendly .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 27, 2017
Thank you for your feed back and hopefully we can show you our other caravans and get a high five from you.
Hope to see you again.
Thank you
SNDN-CARAVANS
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dawnbarry...
Burton upon Trent, United Kingdom
1 review
“a nice relaxing break”
Reviewed September 18, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Had a good quiet holiday which is what we were looking for. The toilet & beds could have been a bit bigger as we were all adults & needed more room in these areas. But we enjoyed the site & caravan, they were both clean & tidy. Would recommend both for a good time. Ideal if you want to take the dog with you. The facilities & amenities were close by. If you wanted the fair & beach it was also close by, just a short walk away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: peace & quiet
Liked least: the beds & toilet small
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 19, 2016
Sorry you found the beds and toilet area small, the beds and toilet are a standard size for that caravan, so there is nothing we can do to extend the areas.
Glad you had a relaxing time and enjoyed everything else and had a good time and hope to see you again.
We do have other vans with bigger beds and toilet areas of you should come again.
Thank you
SNDN-CARAVANS
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lisaphil2...
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Dog friendly, relaxing, fantastic break.”
Reviewed September 17, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This is an excellent choice if your looking for dog friendly accommodation, the caravan is sited in a lovely quiet part of coastfields, it's well kept, very clean/tidy and has everything you'll need.
Dal the owner is very welcoming and conciderate,he had provided us with complementary milk, tea, coffee and sugar. Beds are very comfy with lovely fresh clean linen which are made up before you arrive, 3 x large bathroom towels are also provided for you to use.
There is a lovely veranda which has a lockable gate so your dog can walk around freely without worry and there is also a bistro set of table and chairs for you use ouside.
We had a very relaxing stay here and will definitely be booking again

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing