We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Caravan review”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Galley Style Kitchen with Toaster, kettle, microwave and all pots & pans . Twin room with wardrobe and overhead cupboard space.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Galley Style Kitchen with Toaster, kettle, microwave and all pots & pans .
Twin room with wardrobe and overhead cupboard space.
smaller twin room with a half wardrobe, wall convector heater.
Top end of Master Bedroom with over head cupboards, bedside cabinets and 2 x wardrobes.
Dressing table end of Master bedroom.
Shower Room with Gas shower, Bifold door and sink with toilet.
Artificial grass on the gated veranda.
Front of the veranda - a place to sit and relax with a glass of wine or a lovely cup of tea .
Parking is opposite the caravan. Sited near the park entrance in a quiet cul de sac.
Millfields is a Blue Anchor Leisure site
approx 15/20 minutes walk to Eastgate Market and Fantasy Island
Small well behaved dogs welcome
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Ingoldmells, Skegness, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
philiplew...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Caravan review”
Reviewed August 6, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Very clean and tidy home from home very comfortable beds lovely to sit outside on decking my dog loved it we all had a lovely week would recamend it for a holiday thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2018
Thank you for your lovely review, you were perfect guests ( even the dog) and would be most welcome to rebook any time. You left my caravan nice and clean.. thank you for that :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woody1710...
Rotherham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Millfields caravan park”
Reviewed July 15, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Lazy daisy caravan on millfields caravan park Ingoldmells Skegness
Was a lovely clean tidy cosy caravan I stayed for a week in July 2018 3 adults and my dog
Would recommend this caravan it’s in an ideal location and the owner was very helpful with any questions

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 16, 2018
Thank you for this lovely review Mandy.. and you were in turn the perfect guests and would be welcome back at any time. Thank you for taking care of my Caravan while you were there :-) Tina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DERRICK G
1 review
“NICE COSY VAN IN GOOD SITUATION”
Reviewed July 3, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

nice quiet situation close to all amenities. only five mins walk to bus stop. greeted with a nice welcome pack which after a long drive was very welcome. Tina kept us well up to date right up to the day we arrived. would like to visit again one day, thanks. Derrick/Eileen

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 5, 2018
Thank you for the lovely review Derrick/Eileen, Im so pleased you enjoyed your stay. You left the van clean and damage free, and were the perfect guests.. you would be welcome back anytime. :-)

Tina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thecolour...
notts
2 reviews
“Beautifully decorated caravan very clean and tidy and dog friendly site”
Reviewed April 28, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Was very pleasantly surprised to find a box of chocolates and a lovely card from Mrs Wood on arrival, I took advantage of the leaflets left and had breakfast at The view, and visited The Vine Hotel and the North shore Golf club several times during my stay, the site is pet friendly but lovely and quiet, only a short walk to the main road brings you to another caravan site with entertainment and a shop. Will be booking again,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 29, 2018
Thanks for the lovely review Sue, Im glad you managed to try some of the local eateries :-) I too Love The View as a place to eat. Pleased you enjoyed the chocs ... you left the van spotless when you checked out. Thank you for that and you would be welcome back any time .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisa M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Lovely caravan”
Reviewed April 21, 2018 for a stay in August 2017

Great place to stay. Home from home feeling. Owner very helpful. Will stay again. Peaceful sit walking distance to beach

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 22, 2018
Thank you Lisa, I trust you used the walk way down by the side of the site that leads to Ingoldmells/Fantasy Island/Eastgate Market . Im please you and the children enjoyed it .. You left the van clean and damage free - thank you. You are welcome back anytime. :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abbie3110...
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed April 19, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Stayed at this lovely caravan with my family. It was absolutely beautiful . Ive never been to a caravan as clean and well kept as this one. It has all you need for a lovely holiday. The site is close to attractions and Amenities, so is perfect for a fun packed or relaxing break.
Thanks you so much!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 20, 2018
Thank you so much for the lovely review Abbie, you and your family were the perfect guests and left my caravan spotless when you returned home. You are welcome back any time. :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lulu S
1 review
“Lovely location”
Reviewed April 9, 2018 for a stay in May 2017

This van is allways clean and feels like home the main bedroom is cosy and lovely decorated and the owner is always very helpful and friendly I would recommend this van to anyone who loves Carvan living as much as me and my partner

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 10, 2018
Thank you for the lovely review Lulu , I do appreciate it. You and your partner are valued renters and have already booked for 2018.. you are welcome back again any time. Always leave my caravan clean and tidy. A1 Customers.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing