We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Elite Stadshotellet Eskilstuna
Nearby Hotels
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
$93
Comfort Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$131
$128
ClarionCollection
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Eskilstuna(Eskilstuna)(Great Value!)
$92
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Steam Hotel(Vasteras)
$163
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sundbyholms Slott(Eskilstuna)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Klipper Hotel(Vasteras)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveler rating
154
161
62
23
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
154
161
62
23
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesbishops armsthe riverrooms are modernbusiness tripshower roomexcellent locationquiet roomtrain stationnice hotelcentral locationbedscityparkingnoisemeetingdish
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 423 reviews
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Lately renovated hotel in the down town of Eskilstuna. I had single room which was not too big but just enough for one person. Excellent bed! Very very good. Bathroom was small and they have put annoying shower carpet which is always touching yourselves when taking shower. Annoying. Small parking area in the front of the hotel, good breakfast.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ville M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anki G, Director of Sales at Elite Stadshotellet Eskilstuna, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2013

Dear Ville,

Thank you for your review. I´m glad to hear that you enjoyed your room and our lovelly beds.
I have informed our House keeping manager regarding you bathroom comments.

I hope to see you back in Eskilstuna soon.

Best regards,
Anki Gürler
Sales Manager, Elite Stadshotellet Eskilstuna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2012

My wife and I stayed here one night during our 5-day bike trip around Lake Malaren. This was our experience:

* We were able to store our bicycles in the luggage room.
* Room was a good size, including the bathroom.
* Breakfast was very good, in a nice space.
* Central, beautiful location.
* They signed me up for Elite Hotel loyalty program in seconds, Elite Vasteras failed to after I asked.

Eskilstuna proved to be a charming place. Loved it!!!

I would stay at this hotel again without a doubt.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lg_Chikwambo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anki G, Director of Sales at Elite Stadshotellet Eskilstuna, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2013

Dear guest,

Thank you for your review, I am delighted that you enjoyed your first stay here at Elite Stadshotellet and we would love to welcome you back soon.

Best regards

Anki Gürler
Sales Manager
Elite Stadshotellet Eskilstuna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Perfect place to participate or organise a conference. Wonderful spacious conference rooms flooded with light. Great service with a smile, nice restaurant and good food. Parking is a bit of a challenge.

Room Tip: Ask the reception for parking possibilities.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marnix B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anki G, Director of Sales at Elite Stadshotellet Eskilstuna, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2013

Dear guest,
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed staying with us and that you liked our beautiful and spacious conference rooms. I like to thank you for your review an welcome you back as our guest.

Best regards,

Anki Gürler
Sales Manager, Elite Stadshotellet Eskilstuna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Elite Hotels of Sweden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anki G, Försäljningschef at Elite Stadshotellet Eskilstuna, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Elite Hotels of Sweden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anki G, Försäljningschef at Elite Stadshotellet Eskilstuna, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews