We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Truly amazing,”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Vilamoura, Quarteira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sarii P
Grimsby, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Truly amazing,”
Reviewed March 31, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

From before we even arrived at the apartment, Darina was in contact with us about whether we would like her to hire a car for us, and if there was any requirements we needed.
On arrival to out beautiful apartment , Darina had kindly put on the heater as it was beginning to turn cold when we arrived. The apartment itself was very well appointed and spacious. Lovely views of a beautiful square (looked like something from a Disney set)
Fabulous place, would really recommend this apartment- the only downside was the first few days were rainy, but when the sun came out it was glorious

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 15, 2017
Hi Sally,
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I am delighted you enjoyed the apartment and your stay here...please don't hesitate to contact me should you ever wish to return to some sunshine. Best wishes for a very Happy Easter, Darina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 17, 2017
Hi Catherine,

Thank you so much for the lovely review! Very thoughtful..... We look forward to seeing you both again in the very near future.

Many thanks,
Best regards,
Darina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 1, 2015 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Rooftop terrace with barbecue
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing