We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travelers have booked this property
Ground floor right apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ground floor right apartment
View from Balcony Outside Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Ground floor right apartment
View from Balcony
Outside Area
Living room
Perfect sofa to relax
Indoor dining area
Hallway
Pool
14th Hole 15th tee Millenium golf club
Garden area
View from apartment Balcony
Balcony with barbeque
Kitchen
Kitchen
Main Bedroom with en suite
Second Bedroom
Third Bedroom
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony Swing
Balcony
our pool at night
Main bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Vilamoura, Quarteira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
johnthesp...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed October 16, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Excellent apartment that suited our needs perfectly. Three large bedrooms - spacious lounge/diner with balcony off kitchen that overlooked golf course. Good value though car recommended as long walk to town.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 17, 2016
Many thanks for the review we hope to see you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kidderminster, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 20, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quietness and pool area
Liked least: Fridge not defrosted (for quiet a while by the ice in it) dirty bbq unable to use at all not cleaned for a while either
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 21, 2016
Happy you enjoyed your break
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Glasgow
Reviewed August 4, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2016
Thank you Shona I'm glad you had a lovely break enjoying the apartment hope to see you if you come back to Algarve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Golfersof...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent apartment in quiet location”
Reviewed May 19, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Excellent value apartment in a nice quiet cul-de-sac, alongside the golfcourse. Three good sized bedrooms, lots of storage and a really lovely balcony at the back with table and chairs, BBQ etc. Nice pool about thirty yards from the apartment. All in all we really liked it and the Website description is refreshingly accurate too.

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 20, 2016
thank you we are glad you enjoyed your stay hopefully see you another time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ingrid C
1 review
“A great getaway!”
Reviewed March 30, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

A beautiful and spacious apartment overlooking the 15th hole of the Millennium Golf course. Great entertainment watching golfers approach a par 3 hole, protected by bunkers. There is access to a swimming pool and garden area. Transport is required to get to the shops and towns, but we were also happy to enjoy the peace of the apartment and surrounding area. We would certainly use this rental again and recommend it to others. A huge thank you to the owner, Mr Robert McIlroy

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pleasant and peaceful sorroundings
Liked least: Unable to get TV to work despite following the instructions
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 1, 2016
Thank you Ingrid you are more than welcome anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mike a
County Cork, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Outstanding”
Reviewed July 8, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed here 2 weeks ago with my 2 daughters and 4 grandchildren, it was outstanding.
The apartment was nicer than any I have ever stayed in and I stayed in quite a few.
This is more like a house than an apartment .The bedrooms were spacious, air conditioned, well furnished and one had on suite. Two of them opened out onto an enormous balcony with full dining /barbeque facilities and the icing on the cake a relaxing, beautiful hammock, pure heaven. The sitting /dining room was also large with two doors leading out onto another balcony .This room was also very well furnished with everything large tv,audio etc.
The kitchen had everything required for cooking /dininig in,it was very well equipped.
The whole house has air conditioning ,it is also possible to open the sitting room doors ,leave the shutters closed ,open the back door and get a lovely breeze through the house .

The pool area here is a huge plus. 5 or six steps from the balcony down to the lawn where children can play in a large contained area safely, there is an excellent pool about 20 yards from the patio steps.
Parents of young children will be very happy with the manicured ,contained play area.The pool is shared between 12 apartments and when we stayed about half were occupied so no overcrowding.
For golfers ,the apartment overlooks the course. There are two courses within the complex both whitin walking distance and yet it is totally private ,the apartment is not overlooked.

In all honesty I would say this is an exceptional apartment /complex in a most desirable beautiful area of Vilamoura.We will return and soon I hope.
We made friends with all here and everybody thought it exceptional.Young children playing with my grand children said to me" your apartment is nicer than ours" , how good is that Robert !
Thank you Sir we had a great holiday here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole experience
Liked least: Having to leave
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
994justin...
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Ideal place to rest and relax”
Reviewed May 25, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Great apartment, lots of room and it is quiet and private, especially pool area. We hired a car which is a must - drove into Vilamoura most nights and also visited the old village.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing