We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“excellent location, excellent villa especially...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Vilamoura, Quarteira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Beckyleig...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“excellent location, excellent villa especially the pool... we had a fantastic holiday :)”
Reviewed September 22, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

we have been to Portugal once a year for the past 15 years. always different areas and villas. 100% Vilamoura is the best with the old village being our favourite area. this villa was situated perfectly for the cute supermarket and the excellent and friendly cafe bars that fed us when we didnt fancy a bbq and served us with fantastic coctails! these were a 5 minute slow walk away along safe and secure tree lined streets. this really is an upmarket very well looked after and cared for neighbourhood. anyway back to the villa... villa manuella is lovely. with 6 adults as in our group the fact of having an en-suite bathroom to each bedroom was a great addition and the power showers were all excellent with plenty of hot water. the air con was a welcome relief! the kitchen is well equipped. the outside space was gorgeous, this villa has an excellent pool, we absolutely loved it....
when we arrived home to the uk we checked availability for next year but unfortunately our dates had already been booked :(
the only addition to this villa that we can suggest is a table tennis table on 1 of the terraces!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool
Liked least: no table tennis!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 30, 2014
Thank you very much for your feedback.
Regarding next years, contact us and we will find a solution.
All the best,
Vilamoura-Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Altrincham, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 27, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2014
Dear guest,
Thank you for staying with us once more and for your words. This helps us considerably on our efforts to keep improving year after year. As our returning guest you know that you can always report any situation, either by phone, email, etc and we will address to it immediately. We do feel sorry you did not reported any kind of limitation while staying with us, or even after by email or phone, so we could deal with this correctly.
Regarding your reports, all mattresses and pillows exceeds standard tourism demand. The house is also equipped with something like 12 pillows. Regarding the Satellite TV, this is a brand new system with lots of English channels, perhaps not the ones you were looking for. Regarding the channels with ladies, don’t know what you mean with this, perhaps those adverts of TV Sales that channels broadcast late evenings....
I must say this is a Great house and extremely well situated, perhaps why this is your 4th time choosing to stay there.
As always, you know we are here to serve you!
Looking forward for your next time.
Kind regards
Vilamoura-Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Becca K
Milton Keynes
1 review
“Fantastic villa, great location”
Reviewed November 18, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

We had a great stay at Villa Manuela in October. We stayed for a week and had brilliant weather - especially for the time of year. The villa was great! It was located a short walk from the ammenities in the Old Village and a 15 minute walk to the marina. It was clean, spacious, had fantatic outdoor space and terraces and a very clean private pool. Everyone was very helpful throughout and booked our golf trips for us - as well as ammending details at short notice. I would certainly recommend for both couples/friends as well as families. We will certainly be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 21, 2014
Thank you very much.
Kind regards
Paulo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing