We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Summer Holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
Ground floor apartment set within a small, quiet complex of 24 apartments with pool and gardens
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ground floor apartment set within a small, quiet complex of 24 apartments with pool and gardens
Private Walled garden overlooking pool.  Lockable gate to keep the toddlers in! Spacious lounge.  English TV and full WiFi
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
36 reviews
Ground floor apartment set within a small, quiet complex of 24 apartments with pool and gardens
Private Walled garden overlooking pool.  Lockable gate to keep the toddlers in!
Spacious lounge.  English TV and full WiFi
Dining area
Lounge
Kitchen with all the mod cons!
Bedroom 1 with full AirCon
Bedroom 1 with full AirCon.
Bedroom 2 with full AirCon.
Bedroom 2 with full AirCon
Family bath/shower room with double sinks.
Pool and gardens
Showing entrance into apartment from front.  Private parking slot provided.  Plenty visitors parking
Pool side 4 sun beds supplied.
Vilamoura Marina by Night.  A beautiful holiday resort.
Take the Motorised Train to Vilamoura or the beach.  Stops on main road near to the apartment
Zoo Marine in Albuferia is a fantastic great value day out for the whole family.  25 mins drive.
Aquashow in Vilamoura is a fun-filled and exhilarating day-out for everyone.  15 mins drive.
Lots of boat excursions are available to book around the Algarve coast.  Book on the marina.
Visit the Roman Ruins of Cerro da Vila in Vilamoura, just a short walk away.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Vilamoura, Quarteira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lisamepha...
Chichester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Summer Holiday”
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Returned yesterday from this amazing place. The apartment was exactly how it was described. Fully equipped for all your needs. Brilliant location 10 minutes walk to the marina or 10 minutes to the old town. Very quiet location of the apartment which was lovely some days we were the only people around the pool. Lovely gesture from the owner of water, wine & milk on our arrival. I couldn't recommend this apartment enough. I will definitely be returning next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2017
What a lovely review. So glad you enjoyed your stay and of course very welcome to stay with us again. Nigel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BabsWatto
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great Location.”
Reviewed May 14, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Lovely apartment. Short walk to the supermarket. The stunning Marina area was a 15 minutes walk.
We'll definitely visit again, Vilamoura is absolutely beautiful.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 16, 2017
Thanks for the review Barbara and hope to see you soon.

Glad you had a great holiday and enjoyed Vilamoura.

Many thanks

Nigel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 9, 2016
thanks for the positive review! Glad you both had a nice time and will pass on the thanks to Lucia.

Nigel Smith
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marion J
2 reviews
“Perfect.”
Reviewed October 25, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The apartment was ideal, really comfortable, spacious, with everything we needed, wifi was excellent, nice to have a garden with table & chairs, a lovely sunny spot. Lucia was very helpful, in arranging a hire car for us, delivered to the door.
As a pair of "oldies" we did need a car to get about, well worth it , to see all the beautiful beaches, we loved going to Quarteira with its lovely promenade, restaurants and shops.
All in all , it was a lovely holiday.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 9, 2016
Hello Marion

Thank you for taking the time to review the apartment and great to hear you had a nice time.

Of course, we would welcome you back!

Nigel Smith
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jetsetbec
London
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Best holiday we've ever had.”
Reviewed October 9, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed 2 weeks in Vilamoura in this fantastic apartment - we had such a brilliant time and would highly recommend Vilamoura to others.

The apartment was exactly how it was described and how other previous guests had reviewed. We travelled on a very late flight from Gatwick and was greeted at the apartment with a really warm welcome with the added bonus of water, wine, fresh bread and other things you just can't get that late at night. A really nice touch.

The apartment is set in beautiful, well maintained grounds with a nice pool (cleaned daily!). We travelled with small children so nice bonus of being al ground floor, totally safe and small private rear garden (overlooks the pool) which is all enclosed.

Apartment is spacious, bright, comfortable and has everything you need. Kitchen has all the appliances (washing machine! great with a small baby!).

Short walk to Vilamoura centre (lovely Marina and restaurants - very posh but not too expensive). Great spar supermarket 10 min walk away.

I can't fault this apartment and we would definitely return in the future.

Thank you

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, apartment, pool
Liked least: Can't think of anything!
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 9, 2016
Thank you for such a positive review.

Really glad to hear you had a great holiday.

All the best, Nigel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wrexham, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 6, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 7, 2016
Helen

Thank you very much for your accurate review and recommendation to others.

Really pleased to hear you had a good holiday.

Nigel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
_melnorri...
Derby, United Kingdom
1 review
“A great, family friendly place to stay”
Reviewed August 28, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We've just returned from a two week stay and had a great time. Lucia met us at the apartment and was very friendly and helpful. After arriving late with two hungry children the food and drink left for us was a lovely touch and very welcome! The apartment is spacious, clean and has a very well equipped kitchen. Having wifi, U.K. Television and air con made it very comfortable too. The apartment has a small garden where we sat out and ate meals. It also has direct access to the pool via a gate which was fantastic for the kids. The pool area was clean and well looked after and it never got busy so we quite often had it to ourselves. The apartment is a 15 minute walk to the marina and there are plenty of good bars and restaurants. Vilamoura is close to plenty of attractions and places to visit such as Loule, Alte,Quarteira and zoo marine which was a fantastic day out. This was our first holiday in Portugal and we'll definitely come back in the future.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 6, 2016
Thank you very much for this review - I'm glad you had a nice time and the welcome pack was so well received.

Very pleased you had a nice holiday and hope you will return.

Nigel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing