We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect apartment which caters for all your...”
other travelers have booked this property
Aerial view of the Condo Paradisus Laguna
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Aerial view of the Condo Paradisus Laguna
Garden Pool and outdoor patio with a Barbecue Aerial View of the Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Aerial view of the Condo Paradisus Laguna
Garden Pool and outdoor patio with a Barbecue
Aerial View of the Pool
Wonderful sunny patio with dinning area and resting couches
Pool and Garden
Outdoor area with Dinning table, TV and Barbecue
Wonderful sunny patio with dinning area and resting couches
Main Living room with AC, dining area, fireplace and entretaiment center.
Dining are can be romantic too.
HD TV, DVD, collection of Hollywood Movies and Games like, chess, mikado, poker chips, etc.
Spacious and bright in all areas of the apartment
Master Suit Bedroom with Security Safe.
Master Suit Bedroom with King Size bed and views to the garden and pool.
Master Suit Bedroom with King Size bed, large closets and Security Safe.
Master Suite bathroom with hot tub
Master Suite bathroom
Second bedroom with AC, large closets and views to the back of the condo.
Second bedroom with AC, large closets and views to the back of the condo.
Family bathroom with shower
Family bathroom with large shower
Kitchen fully equipped also with Nespresso Coffe machine
Kitchen with breakfast table
Sofa outdoor area with sun awning
Outdoor area with Dinning table
Garden and Pool at night
Vilamoura Marina in 5 minutes
Falésia Beach in Vilamoura in 5 minutes
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Vilamoura, Quarteira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KMarie891...
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect apartment which caters for all your holiday needs”
Reviewed September 30, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We recently returned from our weeks stay at this apartment. The apartment is as described and the owner could not do enough to ensure our stay was as enjoyable as possible. We had a card each which enabled us to use of the local bikes which were brilliant. We cycled into the Marina area each day. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend to friends and family.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 1, 2015
Hello Katie, thank you so much for your nice review, looking forward to receive you again.

Best Regards,
Paradisus Laguna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madrid, Spain
Reviewed September 20, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Surrey, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 18, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The outdoor living space.
Liked least: The directions to the property on arrival, that journey could have ended in divorce :)
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 19, 2015
It was a pleasure to receive you and your family, thank you for your nice review.
We would love to have you visit again.
Best Regards,
Miguel Rezende
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Philip S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely place and area”
Reviewed July 15, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Would stay here again,very relaxing stay,surrounding area is very nice,30minute walk to the beach,town and marina,no problem for me,but people with young kids might think about hiring a car.Cant find any fault with the accommodation,modern and clean,with very nice patio and pool area which I had to myself most of the time,the owner Miguel always available by email for any querys,10 out of 10 for me.
Anyone wanting a nice relaxing holiday with shops,bars,restaurants and a bit of nightlife just down the road , I couldn't recommend a more nicer place,a everywhere is so clean and tidy,right in between two parts of the golf course with all new villas and apartments over a large community,I look forward to coming again.

Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 14, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2015
Thank you for your review Phillip. It was a pleasure to have you staying in our Paradisus Laguna apartment. Please come back soon.
Best Regards,
Miguel Rezende
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
California
Reviewed June 14, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The simplicity of booking and staying there.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
42Rob
Southampton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great accommodation, quiet, lovely pool - perfect holiday in Oct”
Reviewed October 15, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Very clean, well fitted apartment (kettle, toaster, Nespreso machine etc) at this time of year we had the sole use of pool, in a quiet golf complex. We hired a car as to get to shops and visit friends etc it made sense as very cheap car hire at Faro. There are Vilamoure free bikes (cards in the apartment) - similar to London Boris bikes 45 min free.
Pool was for the complex of 10 flats but we were the only ones to use it. (There were three or four apartments occupied). Pool was great size for our family of 4 (kids 8 and 10) and was right outside the terrace. Pool very deep at one end.
Apartment almost doubles the living space with use of the covered terrace (even good when it rained!)
Instructions from the owner were very clear and straightforward and easy to deal with regarding deposits, keys etc.
We will be back!

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 17, 2014
Hello Rob, thank you so much for your review, your feedback is appreciated very important to us. We hope to welcome you again soon. Best Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing