We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous location”
other travelers have booked this property
Stunning Marina View!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning Marina View!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Stunning Marina View!
Vilamoura Marina Apartment
View from the balcony
Vilamoura Apartment Elevated pool area.
Algarve beach
Vilamoura Marina night view
Vilamoura Boat Trips available
Night view from Marina Gardens
Frontline Vilamoura Marina
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Vilamoura, Quarteira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Serena100...
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous location”
Reviewed September 29, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

What a prime spot - we could not have asked for more! Apartment was perfect for two couples with a private bathroom each - location right in the Marina so plenty of restaurants and shops to keep you busy and not needing to drive anywhere. Riv organised an airport pick up and drop off and the company was great with friendly drivers. Would highly recommend this as a location for your holiday. Used Uber to get around and that worked really well.
Thanks Riv, really had a great time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yvonnef15
Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Location Location !!”
Reviewed September 16, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We returned from our second 2 week stay at this apartment recently , as the title says Location !
Impossible to find a better one in or around Vilamoura Marina ,views across the marina and the busy traffic free walkway that surround it are quite spectacular from the large open balcony , always something different to see.
This apartment despite being right on the marine is so quiet no noise pollution sleeping here is not a problem . everything you need is supplied in this place air conditioning is excellent ( thank goodness we needed it ) .
Priorities for us are - Comfortable beds/ good showers/ cleanliness/equipment/ good size balcony - this apartment has it all and more .
not to mention on the same level a few metres from the front door we have a wonderful good size swimming pool solely for residents of the small number of apartments (only ever a couple of people there during our stay) we were there everyday .
Apartment /swimming pool area is so secure all surrounded by good quality high wrought iron fences , entry only by coded pad or key .
Cannot recommend this apartment enough.
On top of all that is available here we have the Hosts - Jeff /River . Jeff is the guy that dealt with us , so its a BIG thank you Jeff from us all, from arrival to leaving it is nice to know someone is there at the end of a phone to deal with any unforeseen issues that may crop up
We were a party of three, my partners mother aged 76 simply loved the place and the surrounding area ,so easy and safe for her to get around apartment complex and Vilamoura on the whole as all on the level

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
christine...
Derry, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment. Excellent location”
Reviewed August 25, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We booked this apartment as we did not wish to stay in a busy hotel with busy pools with our three kids and it did not disappoint. The pool on its busiest days had approx 6/7 ppl at it so was fantastic if you want something quieter. Pool also has a coded gate so shud ur little ones run ahead of u they can not gain access to the pool too easy which gives u peace of mind.

View from pool also beautiful overlooking the marina. Sun loungers and parasols are provided and the pool has very clean and well maintained toilets and shower. The grounds are very well maintained. The view from the balcony is amazing and where we ate breakfast each morning and people watched and boat watched on the marina at night with a glass or two of wine.

Air con was a god send! Everything u cud want for a quieter family holiday.

Safe deposit box in room and very secure area which requires a code on the outside gate to gain access after 11pm.

Nearest shop about 3 minutes on foot. Larger shop about 5-10. You are surrounded with lovely places to eat! Beach about 10minutes on foot but make sure u don’t take the marina root which takes twice as long.

Jeff met us on arrival and we checked in early which was much appreciated as we had two younger kids and cases which would have been a nightmare otherwise.

Pool towels are provided also so save some luggage space and don’t bother bringing them. Washing machine was a godsend as I literally had the whole families clothes washed before leaving so coming home was made a lot easier.

Would defo recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louise C
Bloxwich
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed August 23, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Couldn't fault anything! Loved everything about the place. Great location, facilities and service. Something for everyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
698sunny
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
“Marina stay”
Reviewed August 13, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

What an amazing stay we had in this fabulous apartment. 5 of us stayed and there was plenty of room. Sitting on the balcony every night overlooking the marina made my holiday! Pool was also great and never crowded. We wil definitely be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leighfinn
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best place to stay”
Reviewed July 30, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The best place to stay in Vilamoura. Literally everything is on your doorstep. The apartment itself is above a shop so no bar noises at night-time. We had no issues with getting beds around the pool even though there were 5 of us. Views over the marina are amazing. River and Jeff were so accommodating and helped us with any questions we had. Will definitely return soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilltaz
Middlesbrough
Level 4 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed July 15, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Apartment is great...location fantastic..balcony overlooking marina superb. Couple of niggly things but quickly and courteously sorted out by Riva and Geoff. would definitely recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing