We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Authentic Indian food at its best!”

Natraj Indian Tandoori
Ranked #6 of 193 Restaurants in Vilamoura
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Next to O Colonial Restaurant
1 review
“Authentic Indian food at its best!”
Reviewed September 22, 2013

I ate twice at the Natraj during my holiday and the food was excellent, it was authentic North Indian food. The service was very good too, the owner of the restaurant and his staff were very welcoming and provided a great service.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LegalEagle05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,158 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    834
    221
    55
    30
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely restaurant”
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Great varied Indian menu complimentary bottle of wine very friendly staff nothing was too much trouble for the waiters

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mandy j H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Great indian ... and we have Bradford on our doorstep at home !”
Reviewed September 19, 2013

The service here was amazing ... the staff couldn't have been more attentive. The food was amazing. Typically I am not one for having curries when on holiday ..... but I am so glad we came here. Fab outside dining and brilliant value for money.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank EvChops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best food, service and staff”
Reviewed September 16, 2013

We visited this restaurant for the first time on Saturday and found the staff immediately very attentive and obliging even cooking a starter for us that was not on the menu. The food was excellent and anyone who likes Indian food will certainly enjoy dining at this restaurant. We shall certainly be returning again before our holiday ends.
Harry and Sue

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Harry and Sue H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Natraj Indian Restaurant”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

We had 11 in our party and everyones food was lovely, service was excellent, made to feel very welcome. We were given complementary drinks at the end of our meals too. Would definitely recommend a visit.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Salina W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Natraj Indian Tandoori also viewed

 
Vilamoura, Quarteira
Vilamoura, Quarteira
 

Been to Natraj Indian Tandoori? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing