We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tivoli Marina Vilamoura
Nearby Hotels
$207
$194
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vila Gale Marina(Vilamoura)
$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Dom Pedro Marina(Vilamoura)
$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Dom Pedro Portobelo(Vilamoura)(Great Value!)
$127
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Four Seasons Vilamoura(Vilamoura)(Great Value!)
$241
$228
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vila Gale Ampalius(Vilamoura)(Great Value!)
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Pestana Vila Sol, Vilamoura(Vilamoura)(Great Value!)
$119
$99
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$258
$242
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Old Village Apartments(Vilamoura)(Great Value!)
$306
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (5,516)
Filter reviews
5,516 results
Traveler rating
2,778
1,855
612
164
107
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,778
1,855
612
164
107
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspeppers restaurantpool areastar hoteldeluxe roomsea viewperfect locationexcellent hotelbuilding workturn down servicebirthday cakebeach barbars and restaurantscoffee machinebreakfast was excellentplenty of sunbedsmini barpublic areas
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3,932 - 3,937 of 5,516 reviews
Reviewed March 26, 2014

I stayed here with a friend for a mid week mini break, we'd had a recommendation and it didn't disappoint.
The staff were friendly and accommodating, we had a room on the 7th floor overlooking the sea. The room was lovely, however as others have said lacked free wifi and free coffee that seems normal in other hotels.
We ate breakfast 3/4 days and enjoyed it, plenty to choose from.
Would definitely return, ideally located to enjoy the delights of the Marina and Vilamoura.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank colnkits
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

I took my husband here as a surprise for his birthday, we stayed in a junior deluxe suite overlooking the beach which was lovely. We stayed for 5 days breakfast was always good, we did have a spa treatment and it was half price which I am glad as it would not of been worth the money. Also watch out for the coffee in your room it's not free. The staff are very friendly although it was out of season in the hotel and the marina I don't feel we missed out at all.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank R B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

Stayed for a week with friends. Between us we had rooms with both sea & marina views & both were great. Hotel is clean, spacious & perfectly positioned with easy access to the many bars & restaurants in the marina. Reception, porter & housekeeping staff were always polite, helpful & efficient. Spa was amazing - pricey but well worth it (enjoyed two treatments during stay). Great choice of food available for breakfast, although it was temporarily moved to a smaller room after our first day which was a bit on the cramped side. Would not hesitate to recommend staying at this hotel - loved it!

Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
Thank Keri W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2014 via mobile

Tivoli hotel is well worth the money we had an excellent 10 day stay in a family room with excellent views of the marina. Hotel facilities are all well kept and access to the beach is 2 minute walk, the surrounding restaurants and cafés were all accommodating for children, overall an excellent holiday.

Stayed: March 2014
3  Thank Beckimilner1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

The location of this hotel is absolutely superb. On previous visits to Vilamoura I have always admired this hotel. So we had to visit and booked for 2 nights, which worked out a bit expensive. There are often deals available, stay 7 nights but only pay for 5.
The gardens, pool and beach are very attractive.
I normally recommend All Inclusive but not here in Vilamoura as there are hundreds of bars and restaurants all within walking distance, a lot of them hidden away on the back streets surrounding the Marina.
Mike W.

Room Tip: Front rooms have view over the Marina, the quiter rooms with garden, pool, beach and sea views at the rear. You need to be on at least the third floor for superior views, front or rear.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews