We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent villa, great location and pool”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
rear entrance to villa
living area
kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Vilamoura, Quarteira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
DarrellNI
Omagh, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
165 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
“Excellent villa, great location and pool”
Reviewed September 28, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

The villa is a couple of miles from the beach but is very quiet and close to a main road, with restaurants and supermarket within walking distance as well The water park. The villa is in generally very good condition and is equipped as described. The pool is generous in size and met our needs well. The tv has a good range of English speaking channels and the Wi-fi works well even put into the pool area. The bathrooms are very well equipped and the water supply is top notch, both in terms of the supply pressure and the heating as are the air conditioner installations. All in all a great choice of villa for a stay in Vilamoura.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 16, 2018
Dear Darrell, many thanks for your kind review, we really appreciate all the feedback we receive which really helps us to improve our selection and standard of properties. We do hope to see you again soon and welcome you on another villa holiday with PV. Holiday Rentals.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ruth O
Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Gorgeous villa in great location”
Reviewed September 13, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The villa was lovely, big, very private, and quite . Villa has all amenities, good wifi and most importantly AC in the rooms. It is in a nice estate community with bars and restaurants. A proper full supermarket a 5 minute walk down the road and vilamoura only a 5 minute drive away. Would definitely recommend to family and friends and go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2018
thank you very much for your 5* review and delighted you enjoyed your stay at Villa Tolima, we hope to welcome you back again in the not to distant future Best Regards Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2018
thank you for taking the time to review our property and we take on board your comments , we will check and change beds where necessary.Lets hope we have the opportunity to welcome you at one our properties again ..

Kind Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing