We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Vilamoura, Quarteira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JanineSmi...
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed May 20, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Went to this apartment for a girly weekend away. Absolutely loved it!
Stunning apartment, really well appointed with high quality furnishings. Everything has been carefully thought out and there is everything you could possibly need or want for a thoroughly relaxing and comfortable stay.
Good situation; the marina, with an abundance of shops & restaurants, is a 15 minute stroll away, fish, deli & veg markets are a short short walk away, along with supermarkets, more restaurants, shops and beaches.
Will definitely return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 25, 2018
Dear Janine,

Thank you for your review. we hope to see you again in Vilamoura soon.

Kind regards
Rui
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 25, 2018
Hi,

Thank you for your review. we hope to see you again in Vilamoura soon.

Kind regards
Rui
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gary S
Durham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fantastic, relaxing holiday location!”
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have visited Vilamoura several times in the past and this apartment is a great base from which to enjoy the marina, golf or the beach. We were two couples and the apartment suited us extremely well. We had the double room at the back of the property with its own balcony which was perfect for a morning tea watching the sunrise, or for a G&T just before heading out in the evening. The apartment is very comfortable and has all that you would require. The wi-fi (which is a must!) worked extremely well with no issues.
We stayed round the pool most days, very relaxing, and we can recommend the bar on the corner - Tenazinha for a super cold beer (although the music choice was sometimes questionable!)
From the apartment we walked to Quarteira and visited the fish market and the fruit and veg market next door on several occasions. The king prawns were excellent and only €12 for about 20. If you enjoy your food then we can recommend Sabor Leal, again in Quarteira, for a fantastic Portuguese style steak (€15) with a jug of wine for about €7.
All in all, a great holiday with friends and we wouldn't hesitate in recommending the apartment in Pinhal do Golf and will definitely be back next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alison B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment with great facilities and within easy walking distance of everything to see in Vilamoura.”
Reviewed June 24, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We are a family of 4, stayed here for 10 nights in May. Everything was great from the transport from Faro Airport to being met at the apartment and then the apartment itself was great. It is very spacious and has a homely feel, overlooks the pool area which is lovely. The apartment is about a 10 minute walk to the local Spar to do food shopping and a 15 min walk to Vilamoura Marina which is lovely with loads of bars and restuarants to choose from. The beach in Vilamoura is beautiful, about another 10 mins walk from the Marina but well worth it. We would highly recommend this apartment as it has everything needed for a great holiday. We hope to return again next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2017
Dear Alison,

Thank you very much for your review. Look forward to see you again soon in Vilamoura.

Kind regards
Rui
CleverDetails
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in a great location”
Reviewed May 27, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We had a lovely week here. The apartment is beautifully furnished and it's in a great location. We will definitely be booking again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 29, 2017
Thank you Paul, we hope to see you again in a near future.
Kind regards
Rui
CleverDetails
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berkhamsted, United Kingdom
Reviewed May 22, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 29, 2017
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again in Vilamoura soon.
Kind regards
Rui
CleverDetails
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stevenage, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 19, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 29, 2017
Thank you for your review, we hope to see you again in Vilamoura.

Kind regards
Rui
CleverDetails
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing