We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“wonderful place”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Marina Apartment

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Vilamoura, Quarteira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
cheryltay...
Penrith, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“wonderful place”
Reviewed November 6, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Wonderful place overlooking stunning marina and with walking distance of all the local attractions - clean well appointed apartment as described and well organised transfers
We hope to return very soon to this little gem in the sun!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
259rec
1 review
“Wonderful location, excellent apartment, central to everything Vilamoura has to offer!”
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The location is stunning with a fabulous view of the marina. It was delightful to sit out on the balcony with such a lovely scene to admire each morning and watch the sun go down in the evening! The apartment was very clean and well appointed and contained everything we required. Being so central we were spoilt for choice for places to eat, drink and be entertained...something for all tastes I would think.
Lastly, with so many golf courses in the surrounding area, if you play then it really is a brilliant area to relax and enjoy a round or two....or three!!
I shall be returning, no doubt about it!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mr Gary E
1 review
“Stunning Marina view Apartment.”
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We have just returned from a stay at The Marina Apartment.We were absolutely stunned by the view from the balcony & upstairs main bedroom as it directly looked out onto the Marina!All the amenities are within the apartment,a well equipped kitchen,spacious living room,tv etc.First floor there are two spotlessly clean bedrooms & bathroom with bath/shower.
The bars & restaurants are easily accessible within the Marina on foot & is all flat,no uphill/downhill walking.Again the fabulous sandy beach is only a short walk away too.We would highly recommend a stay here,we are most certainly going to go back!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
claudiara...
Costa de Caparica, Portugal
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect!!!”
Reviewed May 20, 2017 for a stay in September 2016

A perfect holiday house!! Beautiful beach nearby, prime zone for restaurants and night life!!! Wonderful view!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernando...
1 review
“Absolutely wonderful”
Reviewed May 16, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The hosts are absolutely wonderful and delightful people, funny and always ready to help. The house is charming and comfortable, at a very reasonable price, and Vilamoura (Algarve) is a magical place. I'm sure I will return.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ricardoma...
Almada, Portugal
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed May 16, 2017 for a stay in August 2016

In the heart of the Marina the duplex suits everyone's needs either if you are looking to relax at the beach, play golf, or maybe go for walk. Hosts are always available and very pleasant. I'll absolutely come back soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PedroG435...
1 review
Reviewed May 16, 2017 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing