We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fletcher Hotel-Restaurant Epe-Zwolle
Nearby Hotels
$22
Pitchup.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
Silogie(Epe)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (348)
Filter reviews
348 results
Traveler rating
32
151
113
40
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
151
113
40
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalue for moneynice staffnice staypleasant hotelwoodsbowlingcarsurroundingspersonnelbikessimple
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 348 reviews
Reviewed April 12, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here in combination with a day visit to the sauna Veluwse Bron, which is quite close by. The room was well maintained but really (too) small. We only had small bags but it was even hard to find a place where we could put these without having to step over the bags. The bathroom does not even have enough room to put 2 towels properly and is hard to move around. Basic facilities were missing in the room like hair dryer and water cooker. Room is too small to offer in a **** hotel. Breakfast buffet had quite some choice. Service was not really friendly. Location is great!

Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
1  Thank Reizger_76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Hotel is situated in a wonderful natural environment and midst a lot of places to visit such as museums, wonderful nature and lovely villages around. The lounge is a bit average for a hotel and a hotel-bar closed on Sunday is strange, when you arrive and like a drink. Good food from a diverse menu; only weird that the cheese could not be included with a port ("management has the key, so we cannot obtain a new bottle"). However, the staff in general is very professional.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PaulusAmsterdam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

We stayed here for 1 night on the way through to Amsterdam. This is a great rural location surrounded by forest. The reception staff were all very friendly. We had 2 rooms, the double was very small with not much room to move around, the triple had heaps more space with a small lounge. We had a swim whilst there but had to share it with a kids swimming class. The dinner was nice but overpriced for what you got. The included breakfast was very good with plenty of selection to keep the whole family happy. The beds were very comfortable. Overall I would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 5KiwisinOz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

This hotel is not so expensive and it offers a lot. Swimming pool, sauna, bowling and a tennis court. We enjoyed the woods: nice places for outdoor walking. The hotel is well situated in the forests. The best of this hotel is the kitchen. Tasty dinners and breakfasts. Rooms are OK.
The sauna is a little bit outdated, the Turkish steamer hesitated. Some cupboardlocks in the changing rooms are broken. It's a pity that the mobile network doesn't funcionate in this hotel. The range of the most mobile phones is very bad. But we give this property a very good rating. We liked out staying very much.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anneke1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews