We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Najade

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Loosdrecht, North Holland Province

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
eaterout2...
Vienna, Austria
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Disappointing”
Reviewed September 18, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This was the most disappointing property I've ever booked!
We were looking forward to a relaxing stay with a calm view over the lake - as advertised. They do say this isn't guaranteed. However I feel they should offer the lesser properties at a different rate. Our view was a small grey yard with black metal fence and a car park behind a disused restaurant!!
The only bathroom obviously had a daring problem as it had an awful smell.
In a better location the house would have been quite nice as it was reasonably well equipped & the wifi was mostly good.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: the view
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 24, 2014
Dear Mrs. Hunt,

Thank you for your review. We are very sorry that your experience was not what you would have expected.
We will do our ultimate best to improve the points which you have pointed out.
The houses are indeed diffrent located. Some people like to have more privacy. This was provided in the house you had, because the terrace is more ptivate. If at check in you don't like the house what is offered you, please tell us immediatelly. So we can try to see if we can adjust this in the schedule and provide a house which suits more to your preferences.

Kind regards,
Team Najade Resort
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elhian
Oberhausen, Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed February 18, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing