We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You cannot arrive late!!”
Review of Hotel LeTo

Hotel LeTo
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel LeTo
Ranked #12 of 46 Hotels in Valkenburg
Reviewed January 12, 2007

I booked this hotel for four nights for some business in Maastricht. However, coming from the Middle East and Maastricht airport being served only from Amsterdam, I have to make two connections so I can catch the last flight from Amsterdam to Maastricht which arrives at 9:15pm. I need at least one hour to claim my baggage and take a ride to the hotel. However, the hotel does not accept that. They say that they would close the check-in at 8:30pm. Thumbs down for this attitude!! Sorry guys, but I had to cancel my reservation!!

Stayed: January 2007
3  Thank IbrahimDashti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (49)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 49 reviews

Reviewed August 3, 2006

If you're looking for an unique fun hotel, stay at hotel LETO. It is not fancy but still great. Very colorfull interior. The two owners put a lot of efforts in making their hotel different then others. Fun decorations are found everywhere. The rooms are basic but have all you would need. The breakfast is just so much fun. The food is very good but the way it is presented unbelievable. All their china is funny, cute, colorfull and just awesome. If you're not a "morning person" this breakfast will even put a smile on your face. The owners are 2 very caring and friendly guys that make a real effort to make your stay a warm one. If you're looking for luxury don't go here, but if you want a nice,unique and affortable stay this is the place to go.

  • Stayed: July 2006, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank dutchlove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GuyJess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: laat je verassen :-)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank chris24081960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Kamers aan de achterzijde.....je hoort echt niets
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Han S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank fonck2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Nico A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Valkenburg hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Walram
Hotel Walram
#3 of 46 in Valkenburg
498 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Tummers
Hotel Tummers
#4 of 46 in Valkenburg
158 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Dupuis
Hotel Dupuis
#16 of 46 in Valkenburg
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Chateau St. Gerlach
Chateau St. Gerlach
#1 of 46 in Valkenburg
1,743 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Dieteren
Hotel Dieteren
#2 of 46 in Valkenburg
223 reviews
0.3 mi away
Parkhotel Valkenburg
Parkhotel Valkenburg
#6 of 46 in Valkenburg
328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel LeTo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel LeTo

Address: Daalhemerweg 22, 6301 BK Valkenburg, The Netherlands
Location: The Netherlands > Limburg Province > Valkenburg
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 46 Hotels in Valkenburg
Price Range: $97 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel LeTo 2*
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel LeTo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing