We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful villa with all the luxury and comfort...”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Sunflower Ville

The new look at Sunflower Ville
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The new look at Sunflower Ville
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
19 reviews
The new look at Sunflower Ville
Bbq fun
Lovely surrounding features
Fountain in outside area
Kitchen
Living
Master bedroom with en-suite
Double bedroom
Bedroom sleeps 2
Bathroom
Clear waters in Marsascala
Beautiful scenes in Marsascala
Marsascala Promenade
Playing field in Marsascala
Playing fueld in Marsascala
The Three Cities 15 mins by car
Historical Three Citirs by night
Smart City 15 minutes drive from the house
More from Smart City
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Marsascala, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
sc123651
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful villa with all the luxury and comfort you need for a wonderful holiday.”
Reviewed July 22, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay at this beautiful, exceeded our expectations. The villa was immaculately presented providing all the comfort one needs for a wonderful holiday. Did not wont to leave. The hosts are such caring people who ensured our stay was comfortable and enjoyable. I highly recommend this accommodation. You will truly be impressed. I will be telling everyone about thus place. It was fantastic.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2015
I am so happy to hear that you had a great time at our home. It has been a pleasure for us to assist you and we also enjoyed your company. We pride in treating our guests as family :-) Take care of your lovely self and family :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Extraordi...
1 review
Reviewed February 18, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 19, 2018
Thankyou for your positive feedback and thankyou for staying at our house! Au revoir :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah N
Paris, France
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed January 10, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 24, 2018
Thankyou for your positive feedback and we are very happy you had a great time at our house. Yes, since your stay was of 9 days the heating would be expensive. We tried to cover our part and also provided lots of carpets so the house feels warmer and cosy. We would have been very willing to provide any missing utensils if we were made aware. Hope to see you again soon and thank you for choosing to stay at us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Explorer5...
1 review
Reviewed April 18, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 4, 2017
I am glad you enjoyed your stay at our house and would have you back anytime :-) very nice people who took care of our house too!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
REBION D
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 16, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Chambre avec literie correcte.
Liked least: Meubles de cuisine dont l'intérieur sent l'humidité
Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 20, 2017
I am glad you liked our house and its surroundings Rebion. It was a pleasure to host you and your husband.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travel626...
1 review
Reviewed August 28, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: maison spacieuse, à l'abri de la chaleur et un très joli patio
Liked least: pas suffisamment d'ustensiles de cuisine
Traveling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our house and that you liked Malta so much!
Au revior :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
corimp
1 review
Reviewed July 14, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 16, 2016
It is good to know that you have enjoyed your stay!

With regards electricity, we have upgraded the house to fully air-conditioned while you had booked before the air-conditions were installed. We give 10e credit per week to our guests towards electricity and the rest is topped during the stay. We do this to avoid misuse of the air-conditions as we cannot bear the cost if the air-conditions are left switched on in a careless manner.

We always strive to give the best to our guests but at the same time we have to be careful of unnecessary/careless costs.

Meantime it was a pleasure to help you while you were at our house and wish you an equally nice stay in Gozo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing