We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice holiday”

Bed and Breakfast Golfo degli Angeli
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Bed and Breakfast Golfo degli Angeli
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice holiday”
Reviewed September 13, 2011

BB Golfo degli Angeli is a very pleasant apartment with a nice garden, we enjoyed the beautiful beaches and the facilities of the city.
We enjoyed our stay in this lovely, clean BB with a beautiful garden for relaxing.
Thanks to Viviana for her hospitality, we had a very nice holiday we will recommend Sardinia and your BB to others!

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    7
    1
    0
    1
    0
See reviews for
Families
0
4
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Mainz
1 review
Reviewed January 6, 2010

The nicest B&B in Cagliari! Its a wonderful place!
Thanks a million, Viviana

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mr_proPane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barcelona
1 review
Reviewed November 1, 2008

We stay here 3 days...everything was great, rooms were clean and comfortable. The owner gave us the keys of the B&B and we were free to came back at any time...There was also a nice little dog!

  • Stayed October 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank Barcel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nizza
1 review
Reviewed October 8, 2008

Excellent Bed and Breakfast! Viviana was very helpful and very nice. Breakfast was great. Room was great! Wondeful people. I would definitely recomment this B&B!

  • Stayed May 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank pisolino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Quartu Sant'Elena
1.8 mi away
Hotel Califfo
Hotel Califfo
#7 of 10 in Quartu Sant'Elena
307 reviews
1.7 mi away
Best Western Hotel Residence Italia
Best Western Hotel Residence Ita...
#1 of 10 in Quartu Sant'Elena
447 reviews
0.3 mi away
B&B Quartellogarden
B&B Quartellogarden
#30 of 57 in Quartu Sant'Elena
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Al Sandalyon Bed and Breakfast
3.0 mi away
B&B Faro Sardo
B&B Faro Sardo
#3 of 57 in Quartu Sant'Elena
58 reviews
4.9 mi away
Hotel Sighientu Thalasso & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bed and Breakfast Golfo degli Angeli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bed and Breakfast Golfo degli Angeli

Property: Bed and Breakfast Golfo degli Angeli
Address: Via Feronia 5, 09045, Quartu Sant'Elena, Sardinia, Italy
Location: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Cagliari > Quartu Sant'Elena
Amenities:
Kitchenette Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 57 B&Bs / Inns in Quartu Sant'Elena
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The B&B "Golfo degli Angeli" is a location not far from the city centre, in a house with a garden and near by the sea. 900 meters from the wonderful beach of Cagliari, the B&B is situated in the heart of the Bay of Cagliari, 100 meters from the bus stop for the city centre. The house is an excellent starting-point to reach the city centre in 15 minuts by car, the most beautiful beaches of south-east coast (Villasimius, Solanas, Costa Rei) and south-west coast (Chia, Tuarredda, Teulada). Guests rooms, restored in 2007, are situated on the ground floor of the house; you can see the garden through the windows. Each room is provided with: Private bathroom heating TV free use of kitchen at any time iron Hair dryer Free access to the B&B (you'll have a copy of the door keys); B&B has an independent entrance. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld so you can book your Bed and Breakfast Golfo degli Angeli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bed And Breakfast Golfo Degli Angeli Sardinia, Italy - Quartu Sant'Elena

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing